Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

My Birthday trip

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: It had a microwave and a fridge and a pool and close to airport. Free breakfast was great.
Cons: Well if the hot tub worked ( meaning if it got hot) That would have been real great.
Location: Well my daughter and I went to Fort Benning and the day before I left we went to the columbus museum. I really did like the museum.
I went to Georgia to visit my daughter for my birthday. She's in the Army there. I really enjoyed the hotel. It was very clean and the staff there were very nice and helpful. It was all I needed. I loved the fact it had a microwave and a fridge and a pool. Also that is was so close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthia M. from Texas

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and helpful. Awesome breakfast. Thank you breakfast lady.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Double Charge

Posted May 4, 2014
The front desk double charged me for my room at check in. They didn't even register that I had already paid through Expedia. I had to fix that latter and it was a hassle. Also having several cans of Budweiser and smashed boxes out front does not leave a great impression. The area is very nice, that is the only plus side of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Georgia

Comfortable Resting Place

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort of bedding.
Location: Close to airport and many dining opportunities. Buckhead Bar and Grill very close.
One night stay. Smoke-free building. Upon arriving, we were pleased with our room. However, when I went into the restroom, there was a strong odor of cigarette smoke. Called the front desk and the hostess came right up to check it out. She immediately moved us to another room. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast offered the usual fare; eggs, sausage, pastries, cereals, and fruit. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RUB

Son's National Guard Graduation

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Brief in and out of hotel couldn't enjoy pool :-( The people at the front desk were very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rocky

Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Cons: The televisions
Very happy about our stay and the location, the staff was pleasant and the included breakfast was fantastic and having a bigger than normal refridgerator and free parking was real nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Daytona Beach

Great Breakfast

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, clean and beautiful room. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

good service

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was confortable ,nice and clean hotel with very nice staff thank you .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maggie from Mass

Convenient.

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very convenient to get to Ft. Benning and it was close to restaurants and shopping. It offers washer and dryer facilities, breakfast, free wifi and a gym. The service and staff were great.