Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mamaofmany from dayton ohio

Nice newer hotel!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was a great relief that it lived up to the other ratings! Great clean hotel at a great price! Great breakfast too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone. Our ultimate goal is the absolute satisfaction of each and every one of our guests, so we're all very happy that your experiences were delightful! Thanks again, we will look forward to your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lulzim from Maryville, TN

Close to the city stores

Posted May 21, 2014
I love it. I'm happy with my stay. I will recommend this for my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review, it is most appreciated. We will look forward to your next visit when in the Columbus area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the staff was very courteous. The location was great for an early morning flight.
Cons: More space for the breakfast area. Chlorine level in the swimming pool was way too high. Our granddaughters broke out & our daughters eyes burned.
Stayed for one night prior to a flight out of Columbus airport for a family vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review. We cannot tell you in words how helpful it is for our staff to read these reviews. I am so sorry that your grandchildren experienced some discomfort during their swim. Thank you for notifying us of this problem so we can investigate and correct it immediately. We hope you choose to stay with us again if your travels should bring you to Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Great staff very freind lay had fresh cookies at check inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to respond about our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed the cookies when you checked in. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Columbus, we will look forward to your arrival the next time you visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dan from Canton

Good value and location

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Stayed for two nights and was very pleased with our room. Kids really liked the waffles at breakfast. Just minutes from Easton too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suhein from saint francis, wi

Very clean, very convenient

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Cons: The quality of the coffee that is put in the rooms.
Unfortunately we were in town for a funeral. But On such short notice we found that the comfort suites was economical,very clean, free breakfast, excellent staff, the room was superclean and super comfortable and free Wi-Fi we couldn't have asked for more. They also had a pool, a gym and give you warm cookies in the evening. It was close to lots of restaurants and lots of facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Ease of check in and airport parking made easy.
Cons: Someone should wipe down the tables in the breakfast area more often. There were a lot of sticky spots.
Location: Close to the airport.
We arrived around midnight and left around 10am. We were checked in by a very nice receptionist. The room was spotless and bedding was very soft and comfortable. Breakfast was great in the morning. There were a lot of options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
We’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing our guests with only the best quality. And what better way to start your day than with our complimentary hot breakfast.Your comments will certainly be shared with all the Team Members! We look forward to seeing you again when and if your travels bring you back to Columbus Ohio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by candice M

More than I expected!

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Came to Columbus for a wedding and spent one night at the hotel! Room was spacious and very clean! For the price I paided it was more than I thought it would be! I love this hotel! Since I wanted to sleep in..they let me extend my check out time! Staff was friendly! Staying here everytime I go to Columbus :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AS from Baltimore, MD

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good, clean hotel, decent breakfast. Just note that the airport shuttle is not 24hrs as stated on the hotels.com website, it only runs from 7am-5pm.