Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great accommodations

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Location: Located west of the Columbus outer belt, close to airport and downtown Columbus activities are within a 15-20 minute drive, directly west on Broad St.
Everything was great from the moment we arrived to departure. Rooms were quiet and clean, breakfast had a great variety and everything was fresh. Will recommend to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with other potential guests. Our ultimate goal is the absolute satisfaction of each and every one of our guests, so we're all very happy that your experiences here have been so favorable. We will look forward to the next time you are in the Columbus area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mamaofmany from dayton ohio

Nice newer hotel!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was a great relief that it lived up to the other ratings! Great clean hotel at a great price! Great breakfast too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone. Our ultimate goal is the absolute satisfaction of each and every one of our guests, so we're all very happy that your experiences were delightful! Thanks again, we will look forward to your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lulzim from Maryville, TN

Close to the city stores

Posted May 21, 2014
I love it. I'm happy with my stay. I will recommend this for my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review, it is most appreciated. We will look forward to your next visit when in the Columbus area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeremiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheldon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by becjer13 from WV

Breakfast

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we enjoyed the room. The only thing that really bothered us was the continental breakfast. It was supposed to be open until 10:00 am. We got there at 9:45 and just about everything was already put away. The juice machine was already turned off! There were still people eating in the table area! There was no milk out for cereal, no hot foods left out. There must have been 7-10 people show up after us to eat and all they got was cereal. I thought 10 am means 10....not 9:30. Whats the hurry to close? Make closing time 9:30 instead of 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amanda from Cleveland

Very clean, nice pool and good breakfast

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really loved it! Good price for a suite hotel room. Pool was small but not busy on a Friday night. Good breakfast. Room was very clean. Only downside was that the sofa bed pullout was not very comfortable. We requested an extra blanket to put down as a cushion and they did have one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Borton from Vetsaburg MI

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful!