Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Housekeeping staff was great. Room good value for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Need to improve staff members' service level

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is clean, but counter staff is not very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Columbus Hilliard. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms. However, it is always our goal to provide exceptional service, and I'm very sorry that we came up short. I have shared your comments with my staff to ensure this was an isolated incident. I hope that you will allow us another chance to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Tyrone M. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mistifrom California

comfort suites review

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good except for the very cold eggs and sausage at 7:00am. There is a microwave available but should that be the case for the expected hot foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobfrom Batavia

evaluation

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dated, comfy though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Wadsworth

convenient and great value

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and we received prompt service. The location was convenient and seemed well-kept. Breakfast was basic - what you would expect. Overall we were pleased with the value of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnfrom Cleveland

great value

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place for a quick nights stay. Nice spacious new rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hilliard, OH

Nice staff, dirty sheets

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We stayed overnight here and we're greeted by nice staff as well as when leaving. After checking in we turned back the sheets and noticed hair and ear wax on the sheets... the front desk gave us clean sheets to change them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear K, Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Columbus Hilliard. I'm glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly. However, please accept my apologies that the cleanliness of your room was less than satisfactory. I have shared your comments with my housekeeping staff to ensure any deficiencies are corrected. Please allow us another chance to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Tyrone M. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com