Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, WI

Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Was a very clean hotel. Had a good selection for the complimentary breakfast. The hardest part was trying to get out of the street with the traffic. Not the hotel's fault but still a pain to get anywhere. Other than that the hotel is very well cared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, wv

Shopping Trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Updated room, clean, convienient.
Location: Close to the interstate, other shopping malls, and many restaurants.
Stayed for the first time here while shopping at Easton Town Centre and Jeffersonville Outlets. Very nice, spacious room, comfortable beds, clean, free parking, complimentary breakfast, and convienient location. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cortland, OH

Disappointing stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The rest of the staff was very nice, polite, and helpful
When we arrived, we had to wait for the night manager to come in from outside where he was smoking a cigarette. There were clumps of mud in the hallway between check-in and the elevator. We heard every step taken by the people in the room above us. The heating and air conditioning system were extremely loud. The melon offered at breakfast was not fresh. Other than that, it was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Dinesh Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by juliefrom florida

All around comfort

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, MI

Nice hotel in the southwest Columbus area

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable, convenient.
Location: Handel's ice cream shop is at the end of the driveway. Great place for a delicious treat!
I've stayed at this hotel several times in the last 2 years. I choose to stay here even though my business in Columbus is generally on the other side of town. The hotel is clean, comfortable and well-maintained. The staff is polite, helpful and friendly, and readily addresses any questions or concerns. The hotel is convenient to 2 major highways which makes getting around the city fast and simple. In addition, this hotel has a nice pool and hot tub, a modest but efficient fitness facility, better than average breakfast buffet, and ample well-lit parking--all at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Pittsburgh

Nice place

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It was really clean and staff friendly. The grandkids loved the pool. Breakfast was surprisingly good with a nice selection of hot and cold items.