Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We requested a room with handicap accessibility features and were delighted to find everything ready for us at check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Dinesh Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice average hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Clean rooms. Decent facility. Good place to stay if you just want the basics.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Dinesh Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Hagerstown, md

Great place to stop!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely clean, great service. We found the rooms very clean and smelled clean. The morning breakfasts were great, enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglassfrom Traverse City

Columbus hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently renovated rooms were in excellent condition but night light was burned out and Wifi lacked band width to handle Apple's FaceTime efficiently. Free breakfast was disappointing as they served fried chicken and gravy instead of scrambled eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, WI

Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Was a very clean hotel. Had a good selection for the complimentary breakfast. The hardest part was trying to get out of the street with the traffic. Not the hotel's fault but still a pain to get anywhere. Other than that the hotel is very well cared for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, wv

Shopping Trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Updated room, clean, convienient.
Location: Close to the interstate, other shopping malls, and many restaurants.
Stayed for the first time here while shopping at Easton Town Centre and Jeffersonville Outlets. Very nice, spacious room, comfortable beds, clean, free parking, complimentary breakfast, and convienient location. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronaldfrom NC

Good

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good stay. Pleasant folks run the place. The better restaurants are on the other side of the interstate, however. Too far to walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Montefrom Terre Haute, IN.

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Very friendly. Will stay there again if we are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haroldfrom Milford, ohio

Excellent stay at country inn and suites

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for a soccer tournament. Room was close to fields. Very easy to get to. Room was very nice. Bed was exteremly comfortable. And the price was outstanding!!