Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

nice place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: nice room. comfortable beds
Cons: the breakfast selections
enjoyed our stay. quick check in and check out. nice comfortable beds. nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We requested a room with handicap accessibility features and were delighted to find everything ready for us at check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Dinesh Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice average hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Clean rooms. Decent facility. Good place to stay if you just want the basics.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Dinesh Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jofrom Somerville, OH

New Year's Eve in Columbus

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
In Columbus for New Year's Eve. Hotel was great distance for the Hollywood. Staff very friendly and helpful. Reported a stained comforter and it was replaced in a timely manner. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Buffalo

Well-managed hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
One of the best managed motels like this I've ever seen. Conscientious, friendly and detail oriented staff. We needed a comfortable place to crash while driving across country, and this was just the place for us. I wrote down the name and town so next time we're driving through, we'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Hagerstown, md

Great place to stop!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely clean, great service. We found the rooms very clean and smelled clean. The morning breakfasts were great, enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglassfrom Traverse City

Columbus hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently renovated rooms were in excellent condition but night light was burned out and Wifi lacked band width to handle Apple's FaceTime efficiently. Free breakfast was disappointing as they served fried chicken and gravy instead of scrambled eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, WI

Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Was a very clean hotel. Had a good selection for the complimentary breakfast. The hardest part was trying to get out of the street with the traffic. Not the hotel's fault but still a pain to get anywhere. Other than that the hotel is very well cared for.