Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I was in and out of the room frequently. The room was never serviced on Saturday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E. Lansing, MI

Loved the patio with the fire pit

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, ease of accessibility
The fire pit was lovely on a cool evening but we were very disappointed to find that it was broken on our second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Awesome hotel close to convention center!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very nice hotel! Very clean and cozy! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only 15 mins to town where they had stores and restaurants. Super easy to find after we were at the convention center!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 24, 2014
It was a very pleasant experience. As I was on a business trip I did not get the opportunity to explore more.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

I warn all, this hotel is not worth the money.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very clean
Cons: Customer service needs to be improved. Free Continental breakfast, $13 for just me is too much!
I warn all, this hotel is not worth the money for the stay. Customer service is terrible, Gavin has a very poor attitude and is unwilling to be of assistance. The hotel is nice and average, not worth the costs, at best 2-3 star.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brandon, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad you found our accommodations clean and comfortable. My heartfelt apologies you found our associates unhelpful and insincere. Our associates strive to provide sincere hospitality and we clearly missed the mark. Thank you for your honest feedback which we will use to foster improvement; for that reason, we hope to see you on a return trip. Sincerely, David Kingsley General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wytheville,VA

Close to the airport.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The location was great service was good an overall fine weekend stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & great location.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Very comfortable bed.
The room was super clean and comfortable. They offer free shuttle service to the airport and Easton shopping center. My only complaint was about other guests being extremely loud late into the night. Hotel staff said they would ask them to keep it down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

usual business trip

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: I wish the coffee in the lobby was free. Even when I 've bought a cup(starbucks brand) from them don't even give a free refill. Why not even a refil
I do like this hotel. I stay often, and love the fire pit out back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bloomington, il

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It was great. The room was big, clean, the ac was cold. It was too close to places to eat and a gas state, great location.