Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I was in and out of the room frequently. The room was never serviced on Saturday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E. Lansing, MI

Loved the patio with the fire pit

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, ease of accessibility
The fire pit was lovely on a cool evening but we were very disappointed to find that it was broken on our second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Awesome hotel close to convention center!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very nice hotel! Very clean and cozy! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only 15 mins to town where they had stores and restaurants. Super easy to find after we were at the convention center!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 24, 2014
It was a very pleasant experience. As I was on a business trip I did not get the opportunity to explore more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Only 1 complaint

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay over all was good. We were impressed with the look of the hotel when we walked in and the help finding a restaurant that delivered late. We had a room with a hide-a-bed that did not have a very good mattress on it and one evening we were coming in late and there was nowhere to park because of a charter bus and another truck and trailer that had parallel parked. We went in and asked the person and the front desk if there was anything that could be done, she was immediately defensive and rude saying they were paying customers and they wouldn't be asked to move. What are we?! We then asked where we could park and she told us at the Marriott next door. It was past midnight, and part of that parking lot was being resurfaced so we had to park and walk quite a way back to the hotel which was across and down the road from where we were staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lillianfrom Columbus OH

Close to all events

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jarrettfrom Colorado

OSU Va Tech trip

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to Columbus for a football game and booked this hotel online based on price and distance to the stadium. We were pleasantly surprised with the convenience and comfortability of our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tia Hannfrom Columbus

Great experience everytime

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here twice and the staff and the hotel has been excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

I warn all, this hotel is not worth the money.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very clean
Cons: Customer service needs to be improved. Free Continental breakfast, $13 for just me is too much!
I warn all, this hotel is not worth the money for the stay. Customer service is terrible, Gavin has a very poor attitude and is unwilling to be of assistance. The hotel is nice and average, not worth the costs, at best 2-3 star.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brandon, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad you found our accommodations clean and comfortable. My heartfelt apologies you found our associates unhelpful and insincere. Our associates strive to provide sincere hospitality and we clearly missed the mark. Thank you for your honest feedback which we will use to foster improvement; for that reason, we hope to see you on a return trip. Sincerely, David Kingsley General Manager