Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

I warn all, this hotel is not worth the money.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very clean
Cons: Customer service needs to be improved. Free Continental breakfast, $13 for just me is too much!
I warn all, this hotel is not worth the money for the stay. Customer service is terrible, Gavin has a very poor attitude and is unwilling to be of assistance. The hotel is nice and average, not worth the costs, at best 2-3 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wytheville,VA

Close to the airport.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The location was great service was good an overall fine weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & great location.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Very comfortable bed.
The room was super clean and comfortable. They offer free shuttle service to the airport and Easton shopping center. My only complaint was about other guests being extremely loud late into the night. Hotel staff said they would ask them to keep it down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

usual business trip

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: I wish the coffee in the lobby was free. Even when I 've bought a cup(starbucks brand) from them don't even give a free refill. Why not even a refil
I do like this hotel. I stay often, and love the fire pit out back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bloomington, il

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It was great. The room was big, clean, the ac was cold. It was too close to places to eat and a gas state, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was a good experience. I stayed with a friend for 1 night while we attended the Thirty-One Conference and the staff was very helpful. It was so nice to have a shuttle and someone there at all times directing us as to when the shuttle would arrive to go to the Convention Center. The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. No complaints here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northeast ohio

Nice courtyard

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: Toss in a free continental breakfast!
Location: Easton Town Center within 5 Minutes of so.
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. We enjoyed sitting out near the fire pit. Chairs were comfortable and well groomed landscaping. Prices at the Bistro a little high and Happy Hour isn't that enticing. A buck off the price of a couple kinds of beer- not all inclusive. Pool is small but clean. McDonalds is within easy walking distance for breakfast (right across the street.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 9, 2014
clean, and comfortable. I would highly recommend this to travelers who need to fly early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan

Close to the event and ADA room

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We were in town for a leadership convention so we were only 4 miles from the event. I had a sprained ankle with a knee scooter so having an ADA room was a blessing. I was able to get around in the room and bathroom without much difficulty. Room was very clean. Wonderful stay. Wish I would have had time to enjoy the pool or hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Room not very clean. Noisy! Flood in the Hallway. No breakfast or coffee included!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing. I am very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience and sincerely apologize for the areas we fell short of meeting your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to make amends when you were to return to the Columbus area. Best, David Kingsley, GM