Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Airport Courtyard by Marriott (Columbus) great!!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: The staff was courteous and helpful. The proximity to my event was great and getting there was convenient.
Cons: It would have been nice to have breakfast included as an amenity!
Location: I was there for one night for a specific event so I didn't have/take time to explore.
My check-in upon arrival was flawless!! The young man found my reservation immediately and I was in my room in minutes. This was critical because I was on a very tight schedule for my event. My room was clean and comfortable. Everything worked. My only regret was that I couldn't get credit for my stay because it was booked through a third party!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva Ohio

Easy access

Posted Jul 14, 2015
This was a last minute choice during a stressful time and was a pleasant surprise. It was crowded with young people for a tournament but was quiet and restful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Check-in was fast and convenient. The hotel was clean and well equipped. Beds were very comfortable... We got a nice packandplay for our son. The sleep couch for our daughter was easy to set up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Forgot about us 😕

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Staff was very pleasant and room was very clean when we checked in. Would've given 5 stars but our room was not cleaned the next day. We were there for the super fest so we were gone all day and they had plenty of opportunity to get it clean. Overall nice experience would gladly return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Staff

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Rodney at the front desk went out of his way to make our stay great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Service was excellent.
It was a great experience. The hotel was very clean and the environment was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great business hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Always a great place to stay. A little inconvenient this time due to half the parking lot being closed for paving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Stayed two nights with my family. We were in town for the Rolling Stones concert. Everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Convenient, Clean and Quiet near Columbus Airport

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, modern lobby decor.
Cons: I've stayed at Courtyards before that had bar service in the comfortable lobby that was a nice community scene; wish theirs was open later.
Location: The airport and my family's home were very convenient. Ohio State was not far also.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and modern and my room was very quiet. The bed was very comfortable. An onsite Starbucks is a plus for breakfast. Things shut down fairly early at night, though, so although my room menu said that there were cocktails, by 10 pm on Sunday evening things in the lobby were shut down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
We arrived at the hotel for the Rock on the Range weekend, along with almost all the other guests as well. Check-in was quick and painless and the room was convenient to an entrance on the side of the building. My only qualms about the hotel itself was that the Bistro hours were not convenient to the concert-goers as it opened incredibly early and closed about the same time McDonald's stops serving breakfast and is only open from 5-10pm in the afternoon and evening when the concert wasn't over until after 11pm. That made it difficult since we had to keep stopping to get food after the shows and couldn't immediately come back to the hotel to grab a bite from there. The other issue we had was housekeeping - they were rather pushy about coming in to the room each day. We woke up to a knock on the door both mornings around 9am and then again a few times later in the morning. Obviously, they have a job to do, but the "do not disturb" sign kept falling off the handle, so it was just frustrating as 9am felt so incredibly early after not getting back until so late each night. But, all-in-all, those are two issues that wouldn't have ever been a problem had we not been there for a weekend-long music festival. The hotel is definitely one I'd consider staying in again.