Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 9, 2014
clean, and comfortable. I would highly recommend this to travelers who need to fly early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan

Close to the event and ADA room

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We were in town for a leadership convention so we were only 4 miles from the event. I had a sprained ankle with a knee scooter so having an ADA room was a blessing. I was able to get around in the room and bathroom without much difficulty. Room was very clean. Wonderful stay. Wish I would have had time to enjoy the pool or hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Room not very clean. Noisy! Flood in the Hallway. No breakfast or coffee included!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2014
Thank you for writing. I am very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience and sincerely apologize for the areas we fell short of meeting your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to make amends when you were to return to the Columbus area. Best, David Kingsley, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by derek from chicago

Usual business

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This place is great!! Love the fire pit out back to relax by after a long day of work when I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veronique from Brussels, Belgium

Good hotel, close to airport

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Desk staff very friendly and helpful, location perfect for short stays, not too noisy.
Cons: Fitness facilities very small
Needed a hotel close to airport with decent facilities, shuttle came for airport pick-up quickly, bed comfortable, location practical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was really comfy slept very well

Posted May 26, 2014
Beds were so comfy never slept so good , the curtains kept out the light made it easy to sleep in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for everything else being sold out

Posted May 26, 2014
Just stayed bc it was the closest hotel to the music festival we went too. Everything was average
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2014
Traveler, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you hotel needs while in town for a music festival. We do hope you'll give us another chance to exceed your expectations in the future. Thank you again. Kind regards, David Kingsley, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rock on the range

Posted May 20, 2014
No problems. As advertised. Would recommend and would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Great time! We came to town for ROTR and had a blast! Hotel was great too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kayla from Harrodsburg, KY

Clean Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel was very clean, friendly, and close to several food places.