Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was located conveniently to travel all around the city. It's very close to shopping and eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Good hotel for the price. Pool was small and over chlorinated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Staff, room, location were all good. Indoor pool was small and over chlorinated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Youngstown, OH

Nice hotel, very nice staff

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Hotel was very accommodating. Staff was polite. We would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Who's room is it anyway?

Posted Mar 28, 2015
After check-in my wife and I went to our room on the second floor and noticed immediately upon entry that the room smelled of chlorine. There were used towels on closet door, the beds were unmade and there was a toothbrush and toothpaste left on the sink. We went back down to the front desk to complain and were given a new room after requesting it. The rest of the trip was uneventful however I did worry that the front desk staff would give another patron keys to unlock our room while we were out to supper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked out perfectly

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The only down side, we arrived at 2 pm and the room wasn't ready. We swam while waiting!!! All else was good!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Location: We went to Easton Town Center. Many restaurants and dozens of stores. Beautifully lit with lights!
Our room was perfect for the two of us, clean with comfy beds! The hotel staff was extremely helpful with suggestions for dining and shopping. They were also great for calling cabs and providing a lift to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Oh

Great service, clean rooms, very convenient!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Great Hotel and accommodations. Only complaint would be size of pool, no other complains. Over all, great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Findlay, OH

OK stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service
Cons: Really wasn't there long enough to make suggestions.
Location: Location was close to airport.
Last minute booking on Expedia. Arrived at 1:30 am. Staff was friendly, but gave us a room that was already occupied. Had to go back down to front desk to get another room. Oops, he didn't mean to give us that room. Ok, it's already late and wasn't really in the mood to be walking back and forth and disturbing other folks. Got to room. It was 78 degrees. Quickly turned the temp down, but only lowered by 2 degrees. We cranked the air on for awhile, but temp never did regulate to the 72 we wanted. Was a bit warm. Coffee pot was broken. Sheets on beds were different (ok, that might just be me being particular). Luckily, we only spent a mere 4 hours in the room before our flight. Shuttle was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com