Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Horselover from Ohio

Our stay during Equine Affaire

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Staff was great! The pool is very small and it was packed with little kids. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Room rate average/high. Small bottles of water in room for $3.50 each. No microwave or refrig. No "free" breakfast included but you can purchase items. Very convenient on and off highway. Only 6.5 miles from the Ohio State Fairgrounds which was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport and downtown

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice fitness center and pool. Only problem was the room was very warm and was not corrected during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Maryland

Trip to Columbus Ohio

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms are clean and large. I also like the Bistro (good food).
Location: It's very close to the airport and close to places to eat.
The hotel was very clean and the staff very courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Ohio

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Courtyards are all quite nicely decorated, comfortable, and I like the bistro on site.
Cons: The front desk staff was polite enough but not very friendly.
Location: We drove to the Art Museum and Short North for dinner in about fifteen minutes. It is right near the airport and other hotels.
We went to Columbus for a quick weekend getaway and the hotel was a pleasant, quiet place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lori from ontario canada

Pit stop before air travel

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: We liked the location, beds were comfortable and rooms were clean.
Cons: A small restaurant and quiet lounge would be lovely
We found this hotel to be very accommodating to any of our needs. It was close to the airport with a shuttle. We stayed in the dead of winter and would love to go back for a summer stay. The only downside was there really was no restaurant to enjoy in house. The service to keep our car on the lot while we traveled was helpful and secure. No issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and the staff were great when we stayed. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying two nights. On second day, key card would not work. Went to front desk. SNAFU with check in from night before. Situation was handled quickly, and professionally. No other issues with stay. However, other hotels at this "level" provide breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Jan 2, 2014
I stayed there on New Year's Eve. The hotel staff was very helpful with finding a taxi for me. And were there to assist me with any questions I had. The room was very nice and the beds were AWESOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by roy from dayton

perfect location in the city

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything worked out well. thanks for getting me a good rate at this fine hotel.!