Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
staff made the experience for me. the bathtub in the room was dirty and drain clogged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very clean, friendly, & convenient. It was rather pricey at first but worth the $$!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Was there for a quick overnight and everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right downtown

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking fees were not disclosed until check out. The only way to park effeciently is valet. No 'front area' to drop off bags.
Location: Food, entertainment, convenience stores
It was the perfect location for a hockey game and football game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elyria, Ohio

One Night- comfortable and close but pricey

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The staff were nice and polite. The food selection was sub par but what we did order was delicious. The room was nice and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were refreshing. For one night $220 was a bit expensive so next time I might look around now that I know how close in proximity everything is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston WV

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Staff VERY friendly, helpful. Very clean and comfy.
Cons: Better food service needed.
Location: Cool places to eat, close to the Palace Theater.
Great location, convenient downtown. No parking lot available, only valet servic for extra charge. No real "resteraunt" on the premises, very limited menu to choose from and more of a "dine and dash". No room service. Room was nice and VERY clean. Bed comfy. Overall satisfied with our stay but unhappy about lack of ammenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville,tn

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The hotel room itself was fine but the amenities were horrible. You have to pay for parking$6 each time you leave the parking garage and its a block away from the hotel. For the money that you pay for the rooms I would stay at another hotel with better amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mentor, OH

Nice hotel, great staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Saw some bad reviews of this hotel and was expecting the worst. I was pleasantly surprised and had a great stay. The hotel has been recently refurbished, the room was nicely decorated, comfortable and quiet. All of the hotel staff were helpful and pleasant, and in several instances went out of their way, and above and beyond the call of duty to be helpful and accommodating. I am coming back for a seminar in November and am looking forward to another stay at the Courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erinfrom Baltimore

Loved it

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to Columbus for the hockey game and the hotel was so convenient to the arena. It was within walking distance to restaurants, bars, and nightlife. The location is perfect. The hotel was really clean and the bed was so comfortable that we barely woke up in time for breakfast. The breakfast was really good and they offer starbucks drinks at breakfast too. We had a great trip. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com