Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Weekend stay for the game. Very convenient to OSU and many restaurants and bars nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Okay hotel stay nothing fantastic. If you want to have nearby secured parking you have no choice but to valet for 21 bucks a day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CANADA

Nice Hotel, Great Staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014
This hotel is very clean, the staff is very friendly, bed is comfortable and location is a short walk to many good restaurants. One drawback, decor in my room was a little too eclectic for my tastes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Pathetic Rooms, staff and cleanliness of hotel will have me to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Free C-bus!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
well located, helpful staff. Miss the breakfast buffet option (had stayed there a year ago), but otherwise really nice. Free C-bus will take you to German Village, Brewery District, and OSU. 10 minute walk to the Convention Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annette from h

Stayed For Origins Game fair

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Not a bad walk to the GCCC. Still close to arena district and good cafe breakfast. Nice pool and good staff Our beds felt small, but overall a fine and less expensive alternative to the Hyatt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff from Cincinnati

hotel great, construction is an issue

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay with 2 adults/ 2 children under 10. The pool was great after a long drive. Construction next door is an issue, not their fault, but makes parking/valet difficult. Close to cosi and had discounts for a couple restaurants for breakfast. 5 stars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda from Loveland, OH

Elevator and air conditioner in the room

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff and I love the courtyard.
Cons: Loud air conditioner in the room and the elevator situation.
Location: The location was great. My meeting was at the Bricker Federal Building so it was very convenient. Lots of places to eat within walking distance.
There was only one elevator working and it was very, very slow. The air conditioner in the room was very noisy and kept waking me up during the night. The staff was great! Very helpful and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com