Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milford , Ohio

Super nice staff

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing i can think of
Location: Great location, close to everything
Front desk staff could not have been friendlier. The room was clean and neat, the parking attendants were great at their job. Could not have asked for a better hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Clean, comfortable rooms with plenty of pillows and soft sheets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Comfy but not completely happy.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Was nice, comfy. Hot tub had caution tape around it. There is no room service. Had to pay 16 extra dollars a night for a "bed fee". A hotel worker barged into our room at 745 am waking everyone up, when we asked the staff they just 'have no idea'. Was offered breakfast as an apology.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Overall, my husband and I were very pleased. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Was great, very nice people. Friendly and they were AMERICANS.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, WV

Very Disappointed

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Upon checking in, no assistance was offered to help us with our bags even though two bellman were standing at the front entrance. There was a miscommunication between the valet runners and we ended up being late for our dinner reservations even though we called 10-15 minutes ahead of time for our vehicle to be pulled around front. Ordered dinner one night from their restaurant called The Bistro and it took them almost two hours to make our order because they were apparently short staffed for the weekend. To top it off, the last night we were there, the hot water tank broke and therefore no one was able to take a hot shower. Very disappointed with our hotel stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
My only complaint was that there was no complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton OH

Concert stop

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Good place to stay if you're taking in a concert. But don't accept a room on a lower floor. Trash trucks and deliveries in the street and alleys will have you up early.... get a higher floor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cynthiafrom Versailles, KY

Great Hotel!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We booked three rooms for 3 couples, with location in mind for a concert at Nationwide Arena. It was an easy walk, with lots of restaurants in the area for a quick meal. Would book again in a second!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Great weekend. c:

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Excellent front desk service, they were super friendly and ready to answer any questions. Great room, clean, comfortable.