Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Van Wert, OH

Dublin...easy find

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice, newly renovated hotel. Great staff. Nice room with pleasant courtyard. Enjoyed my stay. Quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Courtyard CDublin, OH

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. Did not have the opportunity to take advantage of the pool - although it did feel comforting. We had an issue with the heating/air-conditioning unit and it was tended to very quickly and effective. Service from the front desk was also effective, making reservations for a dinner outing, as well as the morning bar in the lobby. Well done! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, nice facility & friendly staff

Posted Aug 19, 2014
If you are looking for a place to stay that is close to the zoo, this is a great option. It is easy to get to, very clean and not too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom Massachusetts

great location, great comfort

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most comfortable hotel beds I've ever slept in. Located next to all major routes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Great place - will stay there again

Posted Jul 30, 2014
We live about 40 miles outside of Columbus. We often go to there for a simple weekend get away. That was the reason for this visit. I was not really aware of the existence of this facility. I found it as a result of an Expedia search and the price was good. We were very happy with the facility. It is clearly an older building but has been updated nicely. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. I wished I would have asked for a room overlooking the courtyard. Nice pool area. Bar/cafe looked nice although we did not use it. The absence of a breakfast was not an issue for us as part of our weekend get away is about eating breakfasts at some good local places. We will consider this facility for our next trip away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris Orlandofrom Fairview Pa

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel while visiting the Columbus zoo I took my 3 and 6 year old to swim in the indoor pool the water was ice cold they could only stay in the water about 10 minutes cause the water was so cold I chose this hotel for the indoor pool so my kids had something to do after are visit at the Columbus zoo as we sat in the pool area another mother with 3 kids also had to leave after a couple minutes cause of the water being so cold I called the front desk they said someone would check it and nothing was done I went back to the pool a couple hours later and it was still the same freezing I said something In the morning checking out and all I got was an apology I don't plan on using a Courtyard Marriott again because of this
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Nichole, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. I can understand how disappointing it would be if the pool is not at the correct temperature. I assure you I am addressing it with the team and will have the issue rectified immediately. We do hope that you continure to choose Marriott's when you are on the road and hope that you visit us in Dublin again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fieldsfrom KY

Great stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was wonderful and the staff was extremely courteous! Breakfast was great too! Would definitely stay here again anytime I'm in the Columbus area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jofrom North Royalton, OH

Nice Place

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night and found the hotel clean and comfortable. The bedding and the shower curtains were all bright white making me think that they are changed with each new stay. Lobby has a small restaurant that serves breakfast and dinner, mostly sandwich type meals. We did not eat here. Our only complaint would be that the indoor pool was cold so we could not swim.