Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I was here for one night. The staff were really delightful; polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. I had no issues at check-in or check-out. The food at the attached cafe was delicious, if a little expensive. The location is quiet and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago,Illinois

Fresh New Renovation hits all marks!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Welcoming staff and fresh newness of property. Newness both in renovation and concept makes it a Courtyard well above what I expected.
Cons: Signage could be stonger from main road turnoff. The hotel is located within a business park area....but Google will get you there easily.
Location: Convenient to the main traffic arteries. Shopping Mall close by and many great restaurants. Downtown Dublin is delightful.
This Courtyard is well above average. A welcoming swanky lobby with gas fireplace lounge area and an inviting deli/coffee bar bistro that offers delicious breakfast choices.... and full bar with happy hour treats such as potstickers. The rooms are contemporary and have a luxe feel. Bedding and towels soft, fresh and new. Brand new equipment in the fitness room and indoor pool area was very inviting. A great choice for business or pleasure in the Columbus Ohio area... highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to shops in Dublin

Posted Feb 16, 2015
great hotel. Tons of family there with kids for some hockey event. They had fun in the pool and were out of our hair. Lounge was great for business. Cafe was full and coffee is Starbucks. Free refills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Royal Oak, MI

Outstanding facility!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Large rooms with many ammenities. Very clean.
The hotel had been recently updated, and exceeded all of my expectations. Large, comfortable room, great swimming pool. I will definately stay there again when I am visiting the Columbus area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dominiquefrom PA

Fantastic hotel in a great area!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a half way point for us and our friends. We wanting something with a decent price in an area with plenty of restaurants and shopping (if we needed anything). Our rooms were $99 and totally worth the money! If we are ever in the area again we will absolutely stay at this hotel!! Pool area was nice with table for seating. Gym was a good size and my husband loved the elliptical. Outdoor area and seating looked really really nice (we stayed in winter so it wasn't usable for our stay).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice Place

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Everyone was friendly
Cons: a hot tub would make this hotel SO much better.
Location: grocery and fast food was relatively close.
Everyone was very polite and friendly. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only thing was there was a stink bug in our room and it freaked me out! Lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom zanesville

A-1

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
everything was professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com