Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet did not work

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Toilet did not work. They claimed their maintenance man did not show up. They said they wanted to give me a refund but could not since I went through expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, thank you for taking a couple minutes to tell us about your stay. I'm sorry that we were unable to resolve your toilet issue for you while you were here. I assure you it was not our intention to leave this so unresolved for you. Please accept my apology for this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arild

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom Mishawaka

Comfort!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome! Clean environment, friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable beds!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Hi Steve! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay - please come back and see us the next time you're in town! Thanks for your kind words and safe travels!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom lafayette

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
You took 30.00 from my bank account without notice of any kind and froze my bank account for no reason.i will never stay at any of your hotels again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler - Sorry that our incidental hold policy was not explained to you better - you should see that pending charge clear from your account within a few business days. We apologize for the inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maggiefrom St. Louis

As expected

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Hi Maggie - glad to see it was a nice visit for you. Safe travels and thank you for staying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The first room we were given was dusty, so we were upgraded to another room ( a suite), and the price was lowered 10% per night for the three nights we stayed. Staff was very pleasant! Room was very comfortable and very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Katie, Hotel Management
Hi Dick! Sorry about the dusty start to your stay, but I'm glad we were able to take care of you and provide you with a room that made you feel comfortable. Thanks for taking a minute to tell us about your experience - hopefully we'll see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Missy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Michael Potter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tommyfrom Gothenburg

Bra service

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal..rent och fint.Bra område lugnt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Katie, Hotel Management
Thank you! We enjoyed having you and your family stay with us!