Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Great place to stay and wil book a room for next year while we stay in Columbus Ohio .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very pretty room

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Breakfast could be better, but may be it will after the restaurant area renovation is finished.
Location: right off a big highway, really easy to get in and back to airport.
I stayed one night, was very impressed with the room: large, stylish. Window A/C was my only "complain" but for the money I paid I felt it was reasonable to expect windows a/c and not a central unit. Very clean, immaculate room, polite staff. The continental breakfast was a bit limited but only because they were renovating the restaurant, and its just a free breakfast, not iHop. All overall I really liked the place. it's my total 3rd stay in this place and I'm always happy with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather from Ohio

Very nice accommodations

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great overall, but when we got there an hour after check-in time our room was not ready and we were to have a room with a balcony, but instead we were placed on the exterior of the building right by the elevator. Every time someone would use the elevator the bell would ring loud enough to be heard in our room all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from WV

Would have been good to know

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The restaurant is closed for three months for renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a mom and son from B

Convenient to Ohio State U.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
We had a nice stay. We enjoyed the breakfast there, and the staff in the dining area and the bar area were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off expressway.

Posted Oct 25, 2013
I have stayed at the finest hotels in New York City and Las Vegas. This hotel was the best by far. It was the cleanest and also had the best staff. I needed directions home and they printed up map quest for me. I will never stay anywhere else.