Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Nicer than I expected, the hotel was clean and updated. The hotel staff was accommodating and friendly, it just isn't a five star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from Dallas, TX

Great location of very nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Some of the staff need some customer-service training. There was no luggage rack in the room, so I had to put my bag on a table.
Location: Shopping mall next door and major shopping and restaurant area 3-5 miles away.
I arrived early and there were no rooms ready. Instead of letting me check-in and return later, the receptionists told me to "come back later"! Other hotels would have let me go through the check-in process and just pick up the key later. She was rude. When I returned late that evening, the staff was friendly and efficient. I was relieved to find that I still had a room and that they had not given it away (based on the attitude that I had gotten earlier). The room was very clean and quiet (except for the girls that came in around 11pm and decided to party for a while). Check-out was easy and the morning staff was very friendly. I asked to print my boarding pass and when I tried, the printer was out of ink. The receptionist immediately replaced the cartridge and I was able to reprint. The hotel is located on a main highway, easy to find and easy access to other areas of town and shopping and restaurants.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as we strive to improve in all areas of service. I have shared your comments with my staff so we can improve in the areas you mentioned. I am delighted you had a great experience overall. Please let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Best Regards, Adrian Vinasco General Manager
Comment from
Jan 7, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as we strive to improve in all areas of service. I have shared your comments with my staff so we can improve in the areas you mentioned. I am delighted you had a great experience overall. Please let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Best Regards, Adrian Vinasco General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Feb 22, 2014
maid service knocked on door at 9 am to see check on status. woke me up
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as we strive to improve in all areas of service. Please let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Best Regards, Adrian Vinasco General Manager
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as we strive to improve in all areas of service. Please let me know if there is anything else I can assist you with. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Best Regards, Adrian Vinasco General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole

Nice hotel room was clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Micah

Nice place friendly staff

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice location but...

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice location. The hotel was very clean. The hotel staff was not very friendly though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from St Paul, Mn

A great place to stay for a night or a week.

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: The employees seemed genuinely interested in making our stay the best. The building and rooms and common area were extremely well cared for.
Cons: The only negative was the coffee at breakfast. I was warm, not hot.
Location: They have a great mall next to the hotel and only a short drive from the Infantry Museum at Fort Benning.
Our experience was short but very nice. We had two rooms that were nicely decorated with incredibly comfortable beds. The pleasant decor and physical comfort of the beds lent themselves to a wonderful nights sleep. The next morning we were able to enjoy a very nice breakfast in the hotel lobby rather than leaving to find a restaurant elsewhere. We found the staff to be very polite and helpful and the building itself was incredibly clean and well maintained. My guess would be they have a very good building engineer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Moultrie GA

My room was very comfortable, attractive.

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: quiet location, safe area, comfortable and attractive rooms. staff is very helpful
Cons: The only thing i could think of would be the addition of a small fridge in the room.
Location: I didn't have much time but the mall is next door, convenient. Seemed there was plenty to do on the same street as Marriott
the staff was very accomodating, knowledgable, helpful