Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus,ga

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
It was a nice hotel and the stay was great. I plan to stay again in the near future. The room was very nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The cost was also very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: General updates to the room, showing signs of ware.
Location: Walking distance to Peachtree Mall, Movie Theater and plenty of restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel rooms could use some updates but were clean. The hotel is located right next door to a movie theater and mall. Easy access to everything you need. Hotel staff were helpful and responsive. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We spoke to 4 different people on the staff from all areas of the hotel during our one night stay. Everyone of them was a bad experience. Gave us the wrong directions to our room when we checked in, keys did not work and had to take them back, gave us a hard time about the free breakfast because I guess not everyone gets free breakfast and they apparently don't like it when you do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2014 by Adrian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I would like to sincerely apologize you were given wrong directions to your room along with the keys not working and our staff not being very helpful to you. I will make sure each of these issues are addressed. We look forward to your next visit and hope you will give us another opportunity to show you what great service we can truly provide. Regards, Adrian Vinasco General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The staff was so wonderful. Very kind and helpful. Wish breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice facility, located next to Perimeter Mall, great access to interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: ok just ok ok just okok just ok ok just okok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok.
Cons: ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok.
Location: ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok.
ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2014 by Adrian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding our hotel. Please let us know in what areas we need to improve. We value your opinion and look to hosting you in the future. Best Regards, Adrian Vinasco General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristianfrom Nøtterøy

Flott hotell

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit og godt hotel, med alt man trenger når man er på forretningsreise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not include breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to Fort Benning

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
decent.