Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: General updates to the room, showing signs of ware.
Location: Walking distance to Peachtree Mall, Movie Theater and plenty of restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel rooms could use some updates but were clean. The hotel is located right next door to a movie theater and mall. Easy access to everything you need. Hotel staff were helpful and responsive. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We spoke to 4 different people on the staff from all areas of the hotel during our one night stay. Everyone of them was a bad experience. Gave us the wrong directions to our room when we checked in, keys did not work and had to take them back, gave us a hard time about the free breakfast because I guess not everyone gets free breakfast and they apparently don't like it when you do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The staff was so wonderful. Very kind and helpful. Wish breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice facility, located next to Perimeter Mall, great access to interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: ok just ok ok just okok just ok ok just okok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok.
Cons: ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok.
Location: ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok.
ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok. ok just ok ok just ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2014 by Adrian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding our hotel. Please let us know in what areas we need to improve. We value your opinion and look to hosting you in the future. Best Regards, Adrian Vinasco General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to Fort Benning

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fran M.from Louisiana

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. Everyone was so friendly. An extra thank you to Antonio and his co-worker that offered to take our bags to our car! That was an extra. Enjoyed our 3 nite stay, and was very convenient to Fort Benning. Thank you Courtyard for making our stay soooo pleasurable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville, tn

Would reccommend

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Really nice hotel. Seemed newly updated. I arrived late at night and the staff was super friendly and accommodating. I had two different reservations for two consequtive nights (just the way I had to book it for my purposes) and the staff was able to just block off the same room so that I wouldn't have to move. The hotel is easy to find and is literally right next door to peachtree mall. Bonus! Movie theater was right behind the hotel! I was visiting my boyfriend at fort benning and the drive to get there was only about 15 minutes and it was just a quick jump back on the interstate a ways. For the value and the quality of the room I would most definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Hotel close to shopping and resteruants.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Great accommdations.
Cons: Need larger staff
Location: Located next to major shopping mall.
Near all roads to all of city. Hotel quit, clean and comfortable.