Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlafrom Oberlin, OH

Very classy and in the midst of great shopping

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was excellent. Everything was clean and the room was spacious. I was on a family trip but I felt like I could definitely get a lot of work done if I were to stay at this hotel on a business trip. The only thing I didn't like was that my room was a handicap accessible room and the shower was difficult to use. It was open for wheelchair access and had a seat (really perfect for someone who needs these amenities), but for a standing shower it was awkward. I ended up getting water all over the place in the bathroom. Otherwise it was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, plenty of dining and shopping in walking distance. Staff was nice. Fast check-in. Free on-site parking. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom Toledo

Nice

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Midweek stay , nice hotel ; expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Large and very comfortable room with two queens and a sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great staff. Very helpful staff. Loved the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jodifrom Ohio

Nice hotel-amazing customer service!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Location: We wanted to do some shopping at Easton plus went to the Funny Bone and it was nice to not have to worry about driving home.
My husband and I stayed here for our wedding anniversary over the weekend. When we checked in we were asked if we were celebrating anything and I mentioned we were there celebrating our 26th wedding anniversary. Well, later in the day we were surprised by having a vase of flowers and card brought to our room for our anniversary. It was such a nice touch and we were so surprised-we have never had anything like this happen before. Very impressed with the type of customer service. I have been telling everyone about our remarkable experience and would recommend this hotel to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, helpful service. Convenient location and reasonable rates. Very clean rooms and cheerful staff. Only drawbacks were lack of a safe in the room, no mirror in the bedroom (so two people can get ready at the same time), and a mattress starting to wear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reneefrom Louisivlle, KY

Wonderful Accommodations

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything ( I did not utilize the work out facilities or restaurant area)
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: Fantastic location, located right there in Easton shopping/restaurant mecca. Easy to get in and out of as well.
I went to Columbus for just a quick weekend visit, so I only stayed one night. But that night was awesome. The lobby was modern, fresh, and clean. The employees I encountered were all very pleasant and helpful. The room looked like it was a brand new hotel. It was so clean, modern and everything looked new.... bed, bedding, all the furniture, even the faucet sink area and shower. I will definitely return when I go back to Columbus again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

We had a blast!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly service!