Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
no comment I have not other comments other than the billing charged to my visa was wrong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Powell, OH

Very comfortable, relaxing, a great getaway.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and loved having 4 pillows. The shower was wonderful!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Right at Easton.
Lots of fun and a great escape. Absolutely loved the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
it was a very pleasant experience everything was very clean and contemporary. The hotel has a nice feel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Walk into Easton and close to airport

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Room very good. Dining poor. Available refreshments poor. Lack of staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimfrom Lebanon, Ohio

Room

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fantastic! The king sized bed positioned differently than the traditional room provided a tremendous amount of extra space. Didn't seem like a normal room, more like a suite! I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and will be back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
great property, large rooms, comfy beds, centrally located, good food, good service. cannot complain at all. paul mitchell toiletries were superb, need not have carried any of mine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, oh

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Rooms were spacious and clean. I've stayed at the Hilton property at Easton a couple times and I found the Marriott hotel to be better. The beds and rooms were bigger. The pool and pool area were quite small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George Mfrom Michigan

Nice place next to Easton

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was brief. Toilet seat was loose and plugs next to the beds were too loose to hold my phone charger. Staff was friendly. Location is great given the proximity to Easton shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com