Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
it was a very pleasant experience everything was very clean and contemporary. The hotel has a nice feel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Walk into Easton and close to airport

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Room very good. Dining poor. Available refreshments poor. Lack of staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, oh

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Rooms were spacious and clean. I've stayed at the Hilton property at Easton a couple times and I found the Marriott hotel to be better. The beds and rooms were bigger. The pool and pool area were quite small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George Mfrom Michigan

Nice place next to Easton

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was brief. Toilet seat was loose and plugs next to the beds were too loose to hold my phone charger. Staff was friendly. Location is great given the proximity to Easton shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time in Columbus, and The Courtyard was the perfect location! Very positive, would go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good people great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale Afrom Tulsa

Newer Hotel in a shopping Mecca

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a very nice hotel! This is located in a huge shopping center, so restaurants abound!! While it's close to the airport, it's not very close to Columbus proper, so that that into account for your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice location- easy to walk to the stores. Close to the airport. Free Wi Fi in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Hotel staff was very nice, hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable! Will make another visit!