Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Large and very comfortable room with two queens and a sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great staff. Very helpful staff. Loved the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jodi from Ohio

Nice hotel-amazing customer service!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Location: We wanted to do some shopping at Easton plus went to the Funny Bone and it was nice to not have to worry about driving home.
My husband and I stayed here for our wedding anniversary over the weekend. When we checked in we were asked if we were celebrating anything and I mentioned we were there celebrating our 26th wedding anniversary. Well, later in the day we were surprised by having a vase of flowers and card brought to our room for our anniversary. It was such a nice touch and we were so surprised-we have never had anything like this happen before. Very impressed with the type of customer service. I have been telling everyone about our remarkable experience and would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renee from Louisivlle, KY

Wonderful Accommodations

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything ( I did not utilize the work out facilities or restaurant area)
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: Fantastic location, located right there in Easton shopping/restaurant mecca. Easy to get in and out of as well.
I went to Columbus for just a quick weekend visit, so I only stayed one night. But that night was awesome. The lobby was modern, fresh, and clean. The employees I encountered were all very pleasant and helpful. The room looked like it was a brand new hotel. It was so clean, modern and everything looked new.... bed, bedding, all the furniture, even the faucet sink area and shower. I will definitely return when I go back to Columbus again.
2 out of 5
by Martin from Clarksville, TN

Erroneous charges ruined my stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The hotel was a step above average. It was a decent level of clean. The "pool" area was filthy with drywall falling from the ceiling. But what made me upset is several erroneous charges on my credit card that nobody in the place can explain. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Ohio

Very nice location

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Can walk to all the food and shopping at Easton Center. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sierra from Columbus, OH

What a great experience!

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, professional appearance, clean and new hotel, cafe, Starbucks
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easton Towne Center
I don't usually take the time to write a review, unless I had a really great experience with a company. This Marriott is fantastic. The staff is so polite and helpful. From the minute we walked in until the time we left we were treated so well. The cafe in the lobby is great and the staff was so friendly. I also had a great breakfast there the next morning + Starbucks! The hotel is extremely well maintained and feels so clean and comfortable. Our room was great and we have zero complaints. This is coming from someone who travels a lot. I have seen my fair share of hotels and this is by far one of the best hotel experiences I've had. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bubba

Good time

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Very close to shopping and eating, which is exactly what we were looking for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mikeb from CT

Nice Hotel Near Columbus

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Clean, fresh modern hotel with friendly staff. Excellent lobby area with good food, lounge with big screen TV and business center. Very consistent brand experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2014
Dear mikeb, Thank you for taking the time to comment on the Courtyard Easton Columbus. I appreciate your comments regarding the staff and property. I hope you will visit our property in the near future. Thank you. Brad Jester General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian

Perfect for my stay

Posted Feb 15, 2014
In town for a 3 day clinic. Clean, comfortable room,friendly staff