Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Hotel staff was very nice, hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable! Will make another visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Excellent hotel near Easton

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Extremely polite and friendly staff. Excellent porperty. Walkable to Easton. Prefer to the more popular but dated Hilton nearby and cheaper too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Large and very comfortable room with two queens and a sofa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great staff. Very helpful staff. Loved the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jodi from Ohio

Nice hotel-amazing customer service!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Location: We wanted to do some shopping at Easton plus went to the Funny Bone and it was nice to not have to worry about driving home.
My husband and I stayed here for our wedding anniversary over the weekend. When we checked in we were asked if we were celebrating anything and I mentioned we were there celebrating our 26th wedding anniversary. Well, later in the day we were surprised by having a vase of flowers and card brought to our room for our anniversary. It was such a nice touch and we were so surprised-we have never had anything like this happen before. Very impressed with the type of customer service. I have been telling everyone about our remarkable experience and would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renee from Louisivlle, KY

Wonderful Accommodations

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything ( I did not utilize the work out facilities or restaurant area)
Cons: Nothing that I know of.
Location: Fantastic location, located right there in Easton shopping/restaurant mecca. Easy to get in and out of as well.
I went to Columbus for just a quick weekend visit, so I only stayed one night. But that night was awesome. The lobby was modern, fresh, and clean. The employees I encountered were all very pleasant and helpful. The room looked like it was a brand new hotel. It was so clean, modern and everything looked new.... bed, bedding, all the furniture, even the faucet sink area and shower. I will definitely return when I go back to Columbus again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielle from West Virginia

Great hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean and great staff! Had a great stay and will return!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and all you need to be product

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient and relaxing has everything you need to be productive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com