Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, WV

Nice hotel close to Easton Town Center.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stay here frequently. Always satisfied . Newer and nicer than the nearby Hilton (and cheaper too).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

check your credit card statement for "smoking chg"

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: location, ambiance, exercise room, starbucks coffee!
Location: at Easton center, many restaurants, and shopping
nice visit, stayed one night, had nice meal at nearby Brio's....next morning, we left around 10:45....upon checking my credit card online I discovered they had put a 250 charge on my card....called courtyard, was transferred to assistant mgr, who assured me she had been in the room after we left, and heavy smoke odor in room....I called, and rebutted the assertion, as we did not smoke in the room, nonsense, she asked if someone else in our party could have done it, I said my wife and I left the room at the same time, again, said it wasn't us, asked if anyone else could have gotten into room, had left a 10 buck tip for cleaners....wonder if the tip was gone, forgot to ask that...the asst mgr said she would take it off my credit card within 5-10 business days...I HAVE STAYED AT COURTYARDS MANY TIMES OVER THE LAST 2 YRS AND HAD NOTHING BUT GREAT TREATMENT...hope she does what she says.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa, ok

Nice stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel
Cons: Free morning coffee in lobby
I can't believe that a hotel that charges $170+ per night charges for Starbucks coffee. I have stayed at a lot of Courtyards Hotels and will be changing my preference just because of that. It might be a simple deal but it's the principle. I don't need Starbucks and I don't need to be charged for morning coffee. Goodbye Courtyards. . .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Feb 19, 2015
My husband and I have stayed here several times and have enjoyed it every time. Close to everything we like friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Always a great stay. Rooms are immaculate and staff is friendly. I will continue coming back and staying at this hotel. Location is walking distance to great shopping, eateries and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Inviting lobby, clean room and nice staff. Overall a positive stay at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
no comment I have not other comments other than the billing charged to my visa was wrong
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Powell, OH

Very comfortable, relaxing, a great getaway.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and loved having 4 pillows. The shower was wonderful!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Right at Easton.
Lots of fun and a great escape. Absolutely loved the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angiefrom Columbus, OH

Great hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have had my fair share of complaints on hotels but this one is GREAT! Staying downtown Columbus is more of a pain than anything. With the option to stay closer to our event venue near Easton, we chose to stay in the Easton area. It is in a great location, parking is FREE, and the staff is very friendly. Everything was super clean, room was a great size and check in and out was a breeze. My only complaint about the room is a loud window heating/cooling vent. When it kicks on, it is quite loud so we ended up turning off completely. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by awofrom ATL

I love courtyard at Easton.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was next to the elevator, noise and narrow room. I have stayed here with my family however this time I did not enjoy my room. I could not get comfortable room temp.