Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

pricey

Posted Jun 20, 2015
At almost 200 per night, you would expect some amenities. No breakfast included and hotel bar was overpriced. The pool is tiny - rooms are small for the price. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Lots of shopping and good food.
We had a quick over night stay. Enjoyed being near shopping and good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another great stay

Posted May 19, 2015
We come to this hotel every year for Rock on the Range. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is great. It's a great location for food and shopping. I always enjoy my stay. We will be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minerva, OH

clean and close

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: Mirror above desk
Location: great shopping and restaurants
Great time with friends, close to everything close to downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Awesome!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I can't say enough great things about the staff and hotel! I will definitely be returning!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room did not provide any toiletries.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to shopping.
Cons: Toiletries
The room didn't provide any toiletries. No hand soap etc. Troubling. We brought our own shower soaps but didn't pack hand soap. Anyhow, the bed was comfortable and the staff was nice. Walking distance to all shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at the hotel was great. The location of the hotel is great and walking distance to many places to eat and shop. The pool is on the small side, but we still had fun. The restaurant is also small and could use some extra help if it's a busy time, but for something quick it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Courtyard by Marriott Easton-Columbus excellent

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel was great. Very convenient to Easton. The staff at the desk made recommendations on things to do and places to eat. Room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.