Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clevlsnd

Nice hotel close to i71

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Only there a short time but place was nice. Lots of kids but they were fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus ohio

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The only downside to this hotel is I heard freeway noise all night. Other than that I liked the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stewart, Ohio

Nice overnight with two granddaughters.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: We like the indoor pool and clean comfortable room.
Cons: Hotel staff could have a better understanding of the packages offered by Expedia. It was embarassing to be denied vouchers for breakfast.
Location: The hotel is located in the northern area of Columbus about 20 minutes from the Columbus Zoo.
Mini vacation with 2 granddaughters before going to the Columbus Zoo. We chose this hotel because of the indoor pool. The pool water was wonderful. Pool area temperature set at 90 degrees, a little on the hot side. Be sure to take your paperwork detailing amenities, ie: free breakfast for specific number of people. We did have trouble getting front desk staff to give us 4 free breakfast coupons, which were a part of our package. Fortunately, I had a copy of the internet page stating the number of guests receiving free breakfast. On the whole, staff was friendly. The hotel was clean, neat and quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mentor, OH

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very nice stay but the men's bathroom in the swimming pool area need serious attention for a foul odor and temporary unsanitary conditions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Location: Industrial park, hotel area adjacent to Worthington
Clean, affordable, super chlorinated hot tub, pleasant quiet stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Price was good, especially if you're just staying there to sleep and leave, and don't need a bunch of attractions nearby.
Location: It's a little isolated, from a walk-to-things-nearby standpoint.
Got there late, left early next day. Good value from that standpoint. Not close to many restaurants (walking) if that's a factor for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Hotel while in town on business

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: the location was not awesome, but I don't think that can change...it was not too far out of the way
Location: unknown, I was in and out for business
Extremely helpful staff, assisted me with directions to a business meeting when the navigation on my cell phone didn't work properly. They even welcomed me by name when I returned, which was a sort of pleasant surprise. Room was very clean. Stopped in for a late night snack at the restaurant/bar and the service was great there as well.