Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Rooms old not clean. Service was good though very attentive but bedspreads had stains- rooms very small old carpet looked filthy and mattresses old could not sleep comfortably. Do not waste your money here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BATHROOM

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: CONVENIENT
Cons: scrubbed down the entire bathroom and wash and dry those shower curtains
Location: private visit, not vacation
THE TUB SHOULD NOT SHOW BLACK IN THE BOTTOM WHERE PEOPLE STEP, I PUT A TOWEL IN THE TUB TO STAND ON. THE SHOWER CURTAIN HAD THE ENTIRE BATHROOM SMELLING LIKE MILDEW. NOT GOOD, EVEN AFTER IT WAS SPRAYED DOWN WITH LYSOL. NOT GOOD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clevlsnd

Nice hotel close to i71

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Only there a short time but place was nice. Lots of kids but they were fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus ohio

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The only downside to this hotel is I heard freeway noise all night. Other than that I liked the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stewart, Ohio

Nice overnight with two granddaughters.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: We like the indoor pool and clean comfortable room.
Cons: Hotel staff could have a better understanding of the packages offered by Expedia. It was embarassing to be denied vouchers for breakfast.
Location: The hotel is located in the northern area of Columbus about 20 minutes from the Columbus Zoo.
Mini vacation with 2 granddaughters before going to the Columbus Zoo. We chose this hotel because of the indoor pool. The pool water was wonderful. Pool area temperature set at 90 degrees, a little on the hot side. Be sure to take your paperwork detailing amenities, ie: free breakfast for specific number of people. We did have trouble getting front desk staff to give us 4 free breakfast coupons, which were a part of our package. Fortunately, I had a copy of the internet page stating the number of guests receiving free breakfast. On the whole, staff was friendly. The hotel was clean, neat and quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by scottfrom cleveland

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice room, nice staff, I would go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mentor, OH

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very nice stay but the men's bathroom in the swimming pool area need serious attention for a foul odor and temporary unsanitary conditions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Location: Industrial park, hotel area adjacent to Worthington
Clean, affordable, super chlorinated hot tub, pleasant quiet stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com