Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton

Quality meets the price point well

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: Restaurant was mediocre but there was little near by to go to. Better food.
Location: Not much near by.
Reservation was not correctly followed (king instead of two queens). Upgraded to nicer room with a roll away as compensation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Stayed here after an OSU football game and the hotel was a good value for the money. Picked up a good rate on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairmont WV

Great Hotel, Pleasant Staff, Would Stay Again!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was excellent.
Cons: Pool area needed updated. And They still charge to Wifi Internet Access. Most Hotels are Free Wifi anymore.
Location: Columbus Zoo! Excellent!
Nice overall hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon, OH

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
This was the second time I stayed here. Nice place. Reasonable price. Needs free Wi-Fi in the rooms, not just in the lobby. Nice bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location
The hotel staff were very friendly and there were many ammenities at the hotel. The room was nice and comfortable, but the bed was a bit soft for my tastes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel with amenities.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
stayed here while visiting OSU, bit of a cab drive to the bars, 25$, great pool and fitness room. Cool place for price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bed. Clean room. A bit noisy.

Posted May 27, 2014
We booked via Expedia and did not like that experience as there were "fees" outside of room charge and tax. Will go directly to hotel site next time. Hotel was very busy and we got a room right by elevators which was noisy. Also, housekeeping cleans with doors open so we had to endure the vacuum at 8am. King bed was comfy. Our boys (12yrs. and 14yrs.) slept in hideaway bed and roll away. Both complained of feeling the springs and neither had adequate mattress pads (if any). Staff was very nice. Buffet breakfast was good as they made eggs to order and waffles. Location was perfect for easy access to hwy and friends/family we were visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronald from Westerville ohio

Not worth the price

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would no longer stay in this hotel! I believe motel 6 would have offered better service. Service was extremely slow. We requested a mini fridge and a microwave prior to checking in and we were told that we would be given a room with with a fridge. And a microwave! Well, when we checked in and went to our room, there was no such things! We call the front desk and complained about that! First, the front desk lady was so rude! It took them 3 hours to bring a mini fridge that was so beat up and truthfully, we believe they may have gotten it from a dumpster! And there was no freakin microwave! Very bad service!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Toledo, OH

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Were in Columbus for OSU graduation. Very convenient to campus.