Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under construction

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The new rooms are pretty. The restaurant breakfast bar is nice.
It would have been nice to know hotel was under construction. Upon check in desk person told me the construction was only on first floor. But it was also going happening on the 2nd floor. There was a lot of dust. Fortunately, they have strict work hours and we never really heard noise. We were also disappointed in the size of room and bathroom. Finally, they messed up the room in our other party. Not only did they fail to give them a handicap accessible room (we booked our rooms 2 months before we traveled), they also didn't give them a king bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation in Dublin

Posted Jun 10, 2014
They were renovating the hotel during our stay,the room was very clean and it was the right price. Very friendly employees.woud recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dean from Temperance, MI

Late arrival - welcoming staff

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We came in late, after a sporting event. I had no idea how to get to the hotel. I called the staff and they talked us in. They welcomed us by name and made us feel comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast buffet was excellent, and a good value for $10.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicer ones to choose from

Posted May 27, 2014
The tub didn't drain while taking a shower; I had to stand in about an inch of water the whole time. No refrigerator in the room to store leftover dinner. I know I'm being picky here, but the toilet paper roll was dangling by a screw...if I'm going to pay $110+ on a room, things need to be in good shape, not broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

crowne plaza hotel dublin ohio

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff was nice. They are remodeling the hotel. Had incident that another guest was banging on their door all night and nothing was really done about it. Was just told is was wedding couple that had been out drinking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roberta Habowski from Southfield, MI

Don't stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Columbus

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very bad experience- other guests were fighting loudly and swearing and slamming doors between 3-7AM. Front desk was called, they sent a security guard - they should have called the police. They would settle down a bit and then it would escalate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Guest from Ohio

Good hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good hotel. The room was clean, perfectly acceptable but not exceptional. The location was convenient to most everything. I would return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com