Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Close to our venue..wonderful and helpful staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, helpful staff, nice people.
Cons: Light up the lobby, a little too dark.
Location: Close to the Columbus Rib and Jazz Fest!
We'd stay again. The staff was courteous, friendly, helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Terrific location and terrific facility. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

Great hotel for the value. Close to everything.

Posted May 27, 2014
Great hotel for the value. Close to everything in the Arena District.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
We went to the concert rock on the range and we would arrive at the hotel late hours of the night and the staff always welcomed us. They was great as was our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Crowne

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Coffee shop staff in morning was especially helpful . Not only was a very pretty young lady, but her service was exceptional
Cons: quicker valet
Location: Restaurants
My treatment at the coffee bar in the morning Coffee shop staff in morning was especially helpful . Not only was a very pretty young lady, but her service was exceptional
2 out of 5
by Eric from ohio

Not very sound proof.

Posted May 6, 2014
Booked for 5 guests got room for 4 and no extra cot. Showers from next room unusually loud. Prom downstairs could hear every word of every song.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanene from Wesypt Virginia

Very nice. Close to the Arena.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Close to everything.
Location: Went to a Cher concert. The arena was very close to the hotel.
The room was very nice. In my opinion, the beds were full not queen size as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from columbus ohio

Awesome Stay!

Posted May 2, 2014
All was clean and staff was great. Valet service was very speedy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Parking (only valet $23)

Posted Apr 26, 2014
It is require to park to next Building Parking and it cost over night 12 and each time go out take cost, I recommend the hotel have some space for customer and cost-free or with cost, but repeatable use with fixed cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014
We had a very nice experience at the Crowne Plaza! The room was very clean and comfortable!