Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay again for the great price

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay here except for the people who slammed their doors early in the morning. Our air conditioner fan was a bit loud but tolerable. The hall way carpet was dirter than I remembered the last time we stayed. Bed was fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good weekend

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good :)

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just perfect :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, NE.

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We had to make a trip last minute for family emergency & didn't want to spend alot of $ so we opted to stay here as the rate was very affordable. I have to admit I was leary cuz it was so cheap. We stayed 4 nights & have no complaints. We felt it it was a good value for the price. Clean, quiet, all have kitchenette with microwave, dishwasher, utensils/dishes & free Wifi & HBO. Very nice. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by silverelkfrom Montana

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager wet out of his way to assist!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denison, Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Great security and friendly staff.
Cons: More choices for breakfast.
Location: Located on the far east side, not many eating places close by. However, not that far of driving distance. Nothing in walking distance.
Overall, a very pleasureable stay. Very quite, did not hear or see anyone else. As an extended stay hotel, had everything you could need. Business traveler, family or construction worker has what they need here. Very well priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryanfrom Omaha

Just needed a place

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was nicely priced, nothing great but it is what we needed for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Good Quiet room!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Good quiet room- bed comfortable, price good via Internet - easy to book. No hassle checking in and out! I will stay again on 14 Aug.