Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Okay for the price.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This is an older hotel but okay for the price. Staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Macakvb from Carthage

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent place to stay! Nice pool. :)
1 out of 5
by mike from la

stay somewhere else

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: cleanliness, repairing broken fixtures, giving people what they booked, not what pleases the staff
Location: close to msu
booked a smoking room, was told none available. walked around found 4 smoking rooms empty. room I was in had cracked tub, loose toilet seat , interior door handle fell off. staff did not clean room anytime during 3 day stay and only gave fresh towels when complained to front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian C from Starkville, MS

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We did not try the breakfast, so I can't comment on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Alabama

Convenient, comfortable, easy parking , comfy.

Posted May 13, 2014
Easy to find! Comfy! Nice staff. Great parking! We enjoyed our stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack from Starkville MS

closest hotel to my location needs.

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine. the room was clean and the bed comfortable, however the bath towels were worn thin and tattered. Upon my arrival the desk clerk checked me in and gave me my ""tentative bill"; it was $42.00 dollars LESS than my Hotels.com rate ! Happy to say that Hotels.com refunded the difference after a quick phone call..All is still well. Thanks, J.Wells
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ice machine broken, vending machine broken, waffle maker broken, room refrigerator frozen up.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Josie from Los Angeles

Disgusting wreck

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price we pail we expected better. The room we dated and filthy. They had to switch out first room because it was so nasty and lacked maintenance. Our "upgraded room" was simply bigger and still no more luxurious. We will never stay there again. This was our first time at a Days Inn and probably our last.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com