Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Though affordable, I was quite disappointed. Smelled of smoke, burn marks everywhere, employees barely spoke English and were unresponsive to requests, and toilet didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the fairgrounds(easy walk).

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The price and location to fairgrounds.
Cons: Am not a smoker but could still smell smoke in and baout the hotel.
Location: Clara St Columbus,Ohio state fairgrounds and expo center activities
Was on upper level-choice of 2 staircases.Did not see an elevator for the handicapped but there may have been one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: clean rooms and change light bulbs
There was a hair in the bed that wasn't mine. Thought I was going to fall through the bath tub floor. Outside stair way wasn't lite and kinda scary. Towel under bed
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to fairgrounds

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location close to fairgrounds
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Smoke odor in non-smoking room

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My kids were freaked out by small cockroach, but we loved the comfortable beds. Also room smelled like an ashtray even though it was a non-smoking room. Breakfast was good. Very convenient to interstate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Minerva

Close to all the sites needing to attend

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not good, and the clerk did not make sure everything was filled. Would have liked to see the outdoor pool going also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Cons: There is no microwave in the room and the lobby was locked at 12 midnight (and the microwave in it was unavailable) Bummer if you like warm leftovers
Location: Not much nearby except a MacDonalds on the corner.
We were there for a convention so it was just a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was what I expected for what I paid. Bathroom door was broken and hard to open. Would stay again but only to sleep.