Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this hotel!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The only good thing about this hotel is the close proximity to downtown.
Cons: Better upkeep and cleanining services.
Once I arrived at the hotel I was immediately disappointed! The bathroom was disgusting!! There was black and blue mold and mildew covering the floor of the tub and there was mold and mildew in the toilet. Thankfully the maid staff came and cleaned it but it shows that the rooms in this hotel are not properly maintained. I would not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sc

Small bathroom but nice and clean

Posted Jan 16, 2015
The bathroom was cramped, especially since Im 6 foot and 235lbs. overall the place was very nice. The staff were pleasant and willing to help. Breakfast was good, my boys love waffles. Good selection of cable TV, free internet, and a great heater/ air conditioner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bennyfrom Milledgeville

Good at the price

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice budget room. Close enough to walk or bike to downtown or the riverwalk. Friendly staff. Aged hotel in only OK condition, but nice enough at the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by leo davisfrom atlanta ga

days inn columbus ga

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
i enjoyed my stay here but the only problem i had was that when taking a shower the tub didnt drain very well water was filling the tub while showering
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leo davis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Good service for a good price. Def not the ritz, but when u just need a bed for a night or two and dont want to pay a whole lot this is a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs face lift example new carpet and flat screen tvs. But breakfast is awsome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jaycefrom brooks,ga

good hotel just needs to be updated

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here while attending the races at east Alabama speedway. so I didn't spend much time in the room. the room was ok. beds seemed clean and well kept. but hotel was very out of date. very old TV's and the shower is small and has old shower heads. but I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com