Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from meridian ms

Ok old hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Had to stay because air went out in camper pool was dirty room was ok but air did work a real plus in 98 degree temp . Located just of highway and staff were friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Newnan, GA

Clean But Overpriced For The Quality

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Finding the drive to the hotel was like finding your way through a maze. There was no weather seal around the door so I could see light through the cracks when the door was closed. Extensive damage to the exterior columns. Located next to a freeway so the noise level was pretty high. I listened to sirens all night. The room was clean and comfortable in general but overpriced for the condition and location. The staff was friendly. My usual hotel is much nicer and cost less but it was booked full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile Al

Nice Hotel convenient location.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The room was spotless and comfortable. Very friendly staff, most helpful. They are doing some upgrades, but this did not affect us in any way. We were in town for a football game, and I recommend this hotel for any one doing the same. Convenient to highway and restaurants about twenty minutes from campus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an okay place to stay after late MS State game

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Close to MS State
Cons: update the rooms
This is a very old Days Inn....it was clean, but beds could have been a little more comfortable. There was a lot of noise from outside that could be heard easily in our room. Curtains would not close all the way. We literally just needed a place to sleep after the game, so it was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auburn Vs Miss St Football. Game

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The room wasn't very clean, it also looked like a room out of the 70's. It was covered in debris from renovations. There was mold in the room along with some apparent water damage. Overall, the worst hotel I have ever stayed in!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie from Huntsville, AL

Very poor hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Really a rundown hotel. Light over sink stop working and there was no cable on the tv. When reported to front desk, it was noted but without apolgy or care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karl hauck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Denison,Tx

Supper large room

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Good place to eat walking distance from room
Cons: nothing
Location: Lots of eateries
Great room on the first floor. Clean ,Lots of parking close to room. Good area of town