Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile Al

Nice Hotel convenient location.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The room was spotless and comfortable. Very friendly staff, most helpful. They are doing some upgrades, but this did not affect us in any way. We were in town for a football game, and I recommend this hotel for any one doing the same. Convenient to highway and restaurants about twenty minutes from campus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an okay place to stay after late MS State game

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Close to MS State
Cons: update the rooms
This is a very old Days Inn....it was clean, but beds could have been a little more comfortable. There was a lot of noise from outside that could be heard easily in our room. Curtains would not close all the way. We literally just needed a place to sleep after the game, so it was okay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auburn Vs Miss St Football. Game

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The room wasn't very clean, it also looked like a room out of the 70's. It was covered in debris from renovations. There was mold in the room along with some apparent water damage. Overall, the worst hotel I have ever stayed in!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Charliefrom Huntsville, AL

Very poor hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 
Really a rundown hotel. Light over sink stop working and there was no cable on the tv. When reported to front desk, it was noted but without apolgy or care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karl hauck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Denison,Tx

Supper large room

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Good place to eat walking distance from room
Cons: nothing
Location: Lots of eateries
Great room on the first floor. Clean ,Lots of parking close to room. Good area of town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kris Braddock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 
1 out of 5
by Stevefrom MS

Do not recommend!

Posted May 19, 2014
I reserved 3 rooms for family to attend my daughters college graduation. This was the only hotel available so I had little choice. It was not worth the price I paid. The room my wife & I stayed in was nasty. My daughters room smelled like smoke although it was a non- smoking room. The hotel was overall unclean. As a result I won't stay at a Days Inn again.