Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus,GA

Horrible Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: NOthing
Cons: The cleanliness and management
The hotel room that I received had cigarette burns on the comforter and the bathroom did not feel clean. The door to my room had to be slammed in order for it to close properly. The staff asked me why did I check out early and I did not want to stay in a poor hotel like this and I am having trouble being refunded the money back I spent. I only stayed one night and checked out the following morning but the hotel is billing me for 3 nights and the manager has not approved the request for me to receive my refund the the 2 nights I did not stay in this hotel. I would not recommend this hotel. The manager needs to refund my money for the remaining 2 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property and your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to hear that you encountered problems during your stay, but thank you for bringing them to light. Thanks again for your business, time, and feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Columbus trip

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It was cheap. Staff was very nice. My son and I both got rashes from the beds, yuk. Breakfast was weak. The staff saved the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Close to Ft Benning, restaurants and shopping.
Location: This hotel is at Exit 6. Traffic is not heavy and easy access to 185.
We were visiting Ft Benning basic training graduation.This hotel is at Exit 6 - located perfect for Ft Benning and Exit 10 activities. Exit 10 has the restaurants and shopping. Exit 6 has less traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our property and your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for your business and feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Nice, shuttle service is why we stayed. Breakfast was small but good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our property. We appreciate the feedback and your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs. Garrett from Statesboro, ga

Anniversary/Visit family

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Great location, had a pool and a decent continential breakfast.
Cons: I just wished they had bagels for breakfast!
Location: It is close to a lot of eateries and about 2 or 3 miles away from Peachtree mall. There is a lot of shopping centers centers near this location.
The hotel was nice, the room was comfortable and it is in a great location. The price was awesome. This was a second time using this hotel. I would continue using the same place next time we visit family so we can have some space for ourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Florida

Not Bad for the Money...

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Was close to Highway, Fort Benning, Restaurants and shopping. The Price fit our budget so we were able to have our whole family there.
We stayed here for a couple of nights for Bootcamp Graduation. Our Rooms where clean as well as the sheets. The Lobby was clean and up to date. Had a nice little pool area. The staff was Very Friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family weekend at Ft Benning

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Closeness to Ft Benning
Location: Easy access to 185.
Girl working the desk was very helpful with directions and knowledge of restaurants in that area.
2 out of 5
by d from pa

You get what you pay for

Posted May 2, 2014
Very run down and outdated ... Smelled a little musty
2 out of 5
by Kim from Buffalo, NY

Basic hotel close to Fort Benning

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Stayed at this location becausey family chose it for my brothers graduation from boot camp. You get what you pay for. The price is right, but expect no frills. The room conditions are very old, dingy. I wouldn't call it dirty, but a fresh set of sheets would do wonders. Peeling paint on the walls, very tiny bathroom, etc. The front desk staff was really helpful, though. Location is pretty good. Right next to rite aid for things you forgot and located on a busy road with several restaurants to choose from. Free breakfast left much to be desired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the ghetto

Posted Apr 23, 2014
This hotel was a dump! I would never come here ever again!