Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gibraltar, MI

Great for a 2 night stay.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Quiet, clean and comfortable. Nice staff, good rates$$
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice staff good hotel I like there way with Costmur service they let me chick in at 10am and chick out at 1:30 pm its so nice from them
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shabby hotel that needs some serious renevation. I can't say it wasn't clean but it looked like you could film a horror movie in there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Norton, OH

Days Inn Columbus North

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Highway access was why I selected this location. Room access was great as well.
While the room was cleaned, someone had eaten pizza and chicken wings in the room and the boxes, with leftovers, was left on the table. There weren't any cups in the room, nor was there a hair dryer. The front desk took care of that quickly. The staff was pleasant, but the room needed a bit of update/repair, plus an inspection before offering it to customers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and halls smelled of mildew. The walls were dirty and the linen had several cigarette burn holes in it. There was always a wait to get someone at the service desk.I reserved room online and could not get a refund. I ended up staying with relatives and would not recommend it for anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The halls were very hot and stuffy. Did not feel very safe for 2 ladies (45 and 70 yrs old) to stay in by themselves.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was cheap. So u get what u pay for.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
It was a place to crash... That's it. At $50 a night. A dump.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hughfrom Ohio

Good Location

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basically u get what u pay for. This was the cheapest place listed for the night I wanted. Had to switch rooms since there was a problem with first room. If anyone had checked the room they would have known it shouldnt be used. Place was ok but wouldnt want to have a family there
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Clarksburg, MD

Do not come anywhere close

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This hotel is the filthiest I have ever been to. No microwave, fridge or even ironing board. The bedsheets and pillow cases were not changed and dirt was visible and smelt like a decomposed body. From rooms to the hallways, the entire place smelt awful. The carpet color changed to a charred piece of cloth. In addition, the so-called free wi-fi was on & off & lastly, there were homeless folks all over the place. The only good side of this place was the staff, who were really friendly and did their best but could not change anything.