Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Mold growing under the wallpaper in the corners of the room!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

No electricity means a bad experience

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Price was acceptable and location is good.
Cons: I feel that I should have been offered at least a partial rate adjustment for my inconvenience or a discounted rate for a future stay at this location
Location: Location is just off of a major highway and gas stations, restaurants, etc,. are all close by.
The check in was OK and Wi-Fi was accessible but the room was very cold. The following morning, I had only one functional light in the corner of the room. I notified the front desk and I was told that my room was the only one with the problem. I told the front desk about the problem at 6 AM and was told that there would be no handyman to look at the problem until 9 AM. I asked to use the bathroom in another room so that I could shave and shower. The front desk brought me a key for the adjoining room, which was, of course, very cold. I could not wait until later in the morning to check out. I would have been understanding if all electricity had been lost in the motel but as things were, I felt that I had been given a substandard room with no allowance offered for my inconvenience. I will not stay at this location in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom West Chester, Ohio

Good Price

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay for a over night. Room was clean and every thing worked. It's close to alot of fast food places.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kuruvillafrom Cleveland

Stay at Comfort Inn, Dublin, OH

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price paid the hotel was okay. Linens were clean and the breakfast was enough.The coffee maker was missing the tray. The staff was courteous.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pass this one by

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loud party going on. Arrived about 10pm and checked in. Had I known this hotel would be in a not-so-great section of town, I would have booked elsewhere. Hotel is very old but has been somewhat updated. Although my room was in the back, there was still a lot of noise from people outside. Worst of all, the fire alarm went off about 1130pm. Many of us looked outside to see if it were real. No one told us anything!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ebony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terryfrom Pittsburgh

Very Disappointed

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very close to the Ohio State Fairgrounds which was the reason for choosing this hotel. The check in was very quick and painless. The beds and pillows were clean and comfortable. The TV left alot to be desired 7 stations at most and some did not coming in clearly. Housekeeping was horrible. We had to call the front desk twice for towels and TP. The hotel needs updated badly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay here again the pictures are deceiving. And the staff was very rude. The facility was very dirty and had s cigarette smell and burns all over