Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Very nice and clean, but hidden expense when you get there. Charged $25 more to my card for any other expenses and had to pay tip just to buy from gift shop. Other than that are stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Stayed while son in OSuMedical Center,

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Clean room and easy access to our room without walking very far.(We did enough of that at the hospital.
Cons: nothing
Location: We had several nice resturants within blocks of the hotel
This is the 2nd hip replacement surgery since 2009. We know we needed to stay somewhere other then the hospital.We are glad we choose your hotel. It was easy access to the hospital and we was able to relax after spending all day with our son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Hallway smelled of smoke, bathroom door did not shut but Overall a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Highland, IN

Clean convenient hotel- I'd stay again.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
All was good. The room and bathroom were clean. Only not-so-clean part was the thin layer of dust I blew off of the top of the mini coffee maker supplies. So I didn't use it, but had I not brought my own coffee in a thermos, I would not have been too happy about this in the morning. But I'd DEFINITELY stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Clean hotel with an indoor pool and hot tub.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, indoor pool and hot tub
Location: Commercial area, many other hotels and restaurants close by.
I have no complaints. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly. The indoor pool and hot tub was nice. The restaurant and bar was good, nothing spectacular, but we didn't have to leave to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed because of convenience

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The room really was quite nice.
Cons: The manager needs to teach the staff about customer friendliness!!
Location: Good location for our reason to be in Columbus
The room was clean and pleasant but the hotel and the staff seemed very 'cool'. Maybe because we were Expedia customers?? No 'hello' or 'thanks for staying with us'. Friendliness often brings us back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grafton Ohio

Great food all around and in the facility.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Friendly
Gave us great advice on where to go and how to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no complaints

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Very clean with comfortable bed but if I had paid full price it would have cost too much. Friendly, efficient staff. Nothing extraordinary about the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OHIO

Nice but extra service DOES have value

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Have more things not available for a fee.
Location: Should be warned of tremendous amount of construction around.
Very clean, comfortable. Windows could not be open, so very dry. Everything had a charge- newspaper, breakfast (not included) roll-away. Wi -fi not user friendly, staff seems so new they did not know to have directions on file to basic places. One staffer even said ' that would be a good idea to have those readily available'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great experience, clean room and comfortable beds!!