Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close enough to OSU.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location: OSU and malls
Very pleasant and responsive staff (needed a new hair dryer and one was delivered promptly). Bathroom tiles may need some regrouting soon, but overall the room was clean and up to date. Bed was comfortable and room temperature controls worked well. Complimentary Starbucks coffee and excellent cookies from main desk a plus. Also, the desk person was easily able to give me clear directions to the nearest Lowes. In the restaurant, the bar area was nice but the dining area was way too bright (more like a cafeteria). Food was okay, though their signature chicken wings (jerk) were unimpressive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

End if vacation

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We frequently stay at this hotel. It is convenient to Easton, Polaris, Worthington, and the OSU campus. And the interstates. The full service restaursnt and its friendly staff is a plus. Beds are OK. Wish they would enlarge more rooms to suites. This is a dependable hotel. Watch it for potholes on the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Didn't stay long, but pleasant.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, QUIET, easy entry and exit. No hassle check in ( cookies) and check out.
Cons: MOAR COOKIES PLZ
Location: Near Easton town center, Columbus, which is a super outdoor mall. Great dine in theater. The Columbus Zoo is also only 15 min away.
We only stayed one night in passing, but it was a nice experience. When we arrived it did take a little longer than normal to check in, but we could tell that this was due to a few "problem" customers, not the hotel staff or systems. The room was excellent. Huge bathroom! Very clean except for a small almost unnoticeable stain on the back of one of the lamp shades. (I look for these things :\ ) Will definitely saty again when in the area!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Will not stay here again.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Very uncomfortable. Beds need updated. Wifi was extra continental breakfast very pricey.
3 out of 5
by Tylo from Florida

Nice Hotel, not worth the pricetag

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Keep guests quiet
Location: n/a
There were too many rude and loud guests in this hotel. Very loud and disturbing. The hotel was clean and facilities were nice. The pricetag was not worth it. I thought the Hilton nametag ensures a pleasant experience. But this was not the case. For less money you can get a quieter hotel, just as clean and with simple breakfast, e.g. at Comfort Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Kilgore from Indianapolis

good value and comfort

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good hotel - comfortable bed and GREAT pillows! Only complain is they did not have any chocolate chip cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted May 26, 2014
This too expensive and nothing to show for it. They didn't even a frige or microwave in the room or on the floor, we had to go all the way in the lobby to heat up our food, and that microwave was horrible. The staff was friendly but hotel really full had lot traffic people were in and out. It was really ghetto for the money I payed. I have stayed at better and cheaper hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Herrmann from Schaumburg

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't happy with my first room and went to the front desk with this concern. tThey had no problem giving me another room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com