Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Had trouble sleeping. Something about bed and pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Easton, PA

Nice hotel, close to airport and Fort Benning.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The cookies, cleanliness, and hospitality by all staff members. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of. I was quite pleased.
Location: Very close to Fort Benning, the airport, and the river walk. Lots of great restaurants in the area.
We were here to see our son graduate from Fort Benning and we had a wonderful experience at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alisha brimidge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Arrived about 9am and was able to check in early! Places to eat are close by. Would return back to hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff Clemmer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

An excellent stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
All around great stay. Got warm cookies upon arrival, the room was very clean and cozy, and the pool was adequate as well. Definitely a better stay than surrounding hotels and I would suggest it to others. I did not try the downstairs resturant, but it looked well kept and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RCfrom Medford NJ

in the center of it all

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very courteous and friendly....always looking to help you and make your stay as enjoyable as possible. The location of the hotel was pretty much in the center of all I was looking to see/do. In close proximity to Fort Benning (about a 15 minute ride down the highway) and also close to sights, places to eat and shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylfrom Alabama

Very clean and friendly.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very easy reservation . Staff was great.