Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton, PA

Nice hotel, close to airport and Fort Benning.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The cookies, cleanliness, and hospitality by all staff members. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of. I was quite pleased.
Location: Very close to Fort Benning, the airport, and the river walk. Lots of great restaurants in the area.
We were here to see our son graduate from Fort Benning and we had a wonderful experience at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Arrived about 9am and was able to check in early! Places to eat are close by. Would return back to hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Staff above all else.
Cons: See above...internet access and breakfast buffet.
Location: Fort Benning.
Overall excellent stay. Temporary lack of internet access was a problem. Breakfast buffet would also improve stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve Roumell from El Paso

Great value

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, courteous at the front desk as were the wait staff in the restaurant. The restaurant allowed to imbibe in our favorite spirits and have a fantastic meal without leaving our hotel. I was going to make a comment about upgrading the fitness room a bit, but with free access for hotel guests at a local fitness club, no upgrade really needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billy B. from Portland, OR

Friendly atmosphere.

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good weekend stay. The staff was friendly and efficient. Even though it's near a busy Thruway, it's tucked away on a side street and quiet. The pool area was t as nice as it appeared in photos but it was clean and towels were available for guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Jupiter

Great service

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got there are room was not ready they upgraded us right away and gave us free breakfast for the next morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Tallassee Alabama

We were there for a friend in the hospital.

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: I thing I must say I liked every thing during our stay.
Cons: We honestly did not have any complaints.
Location: Seem to be close to all the things we needed.
I have never had the hotel staff to be as nice any where I have ever stayed. They were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by E Resendez from Marietta Ga

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not have been any better