Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to interstate and restaurant

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Stayed for golf tournaments and plan to stay here again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany,GA

3/13-3/15

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Overall stay was great. Came up for Color Me Rad Run. Had an issue Saturday night with the people next door having a huge party.. Had to make complaints twice, the last after midnight. I was on top floor.... That was my only issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Very nice hotel. Close to interstate

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Staff very pleasant and helpful. Great customer service. Easy access and adequate parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MidWest

Best Hotel Stay - Excellent!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel from the room rate to the martini I was served.
Cons: Providing bottled water in the room with mini-frig. Maybe providing a current map of all businesses nearby like the Bonefish Restaurant and Starbucks
Location: I spent time at Fort Benning. Also had an excellent seafood meal at Bonefish Restaurant.
I was in Columbus to see my son at Fort Benning. He recommended the Double Tree and I can't complain at all about my stay. He has recommended the Double Tree to everyone who stayed in Columbus so the hotel became a home away from home for him in a way and I can certainly see why. Reasonable rate, no staff with an attitude, clean room, room service on time, terrific food, nice lobby, pool and bar, convenient parking, wireless internet without problems or loopholes. I stayed 3 nights and have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albany ga

Great location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Excellent customer service close to mall are room was neat & clean I we really enjoyed our weekend stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erroniefrom Tuscaloosa, AL

Great Hotel Great Location

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
One night stay. Family birthday gathering. The hotel service was very nice and generous. I truly enjoyed my stay and will recommend this hotel to my clients due to being a travel agent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaylafrom ga

Nice

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable slight problem with the sheets but overall it was enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Had trouble sleeping. Something about bed and pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tabithafrom Fort Gaines

Special Couples Retreat 10+

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay look forward to staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russellfrom Tampa

ok

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good stay. The room was a bit cramped and the deadbolt lock on the door was broken. Also, a lot of sound came through from the hallway and room next door. Otherwise, everything was ok and the staff were very pleasant. I would probably stay here again.