Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Weekend in Columbus

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: It was a nice value and was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Noisy neighbors at 2 AM.
Location: We did the Columbus Brewery tours and it was close to German Village as well.
We had a very nice experience during our weekend in Columbus. Rooms were clean and nicely arranged. The only down side was some noisy neighbors at 2 AM.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Good hotel good location unprofessional staff

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Good stay and good location Had a $90 charge added to my bill from the restraunt I never went to which still hasn't been refunded. Waiter staff at breakfast complaining loudly about kitchen staff seemed very unprofessional Front staff very accommodating and helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TREVOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremyfrom Ohio

Good place to stay close to downtown events

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Weekend stay, room was great, parking was an extra $22 a night, but worth it with how little parking in the area. Does take a while to get in and out of parking garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hannahfrom Cleveland

sincerely satisified

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Truly enjoyed my first over night visit in Columbus, Ohio and the hotel was perfectly located for my evening event at the nationwide arena for a blue jackets game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Had a pretty good stay. The capital room is alright. Not great but not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrewfrom pittsburgh

great hotel for great price

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accommodating, and room was spotless. The only negative was the lack of hot water. My shower in the morning and at night was lukewarm at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

night view of the lights and river

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
great for the money. nice river view. close to many venues