Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron

Good Value Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I enjoyed my birthday (24) right in downtown Columbus. Extremely close to Short North bars and clubs! Wish I would have not parked it the convention parking garage since it was very difficult to find the hotel from the garage. The garage is on the right side of the hotel for an fyi. Great time and great hotel otherwise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: location, staff, clean
Cons: breakfast quality fair.
the staff was very friendly. the walk to the stadium was not to bad and always felt safe. there were restaurants around hotel which were nice. breakfast fair but usual hotel breakfast. the rooms were clean. the showers were awesome. overall I would stay there again if coming to Columbus for an event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Location and Great Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Came into town for a concert with a group of girls. Plenty of room. Staff very accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great location and access to everything in Columbus. Free breakfast was such a bonus and good. Pool, staff, service, parking - all great. Fantastic price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great hotel for downtown Columbus events!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location and extras.
Cons: Housekeeping should not be knocking at your room door at 8 AM.
Location: Nationwide Arena and surrounding district.
This hotel has a great location if you are attending an event at Nationwide Arena or anything else in the middle of downtown Columbus. Happy Hour with free drinks and generous appetizers and the free breakfast are great! Comfortable beds and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland Heights, Ky.

Love The Big Bed And Breakfast Buffet

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The big bed. The buffets.
Cons: More/better channels on the TV. WGN, tru TV, TV Land etc...
Location: I was there because it was within walking distance of Nationwide Arena. And my favorite band of all time "RUSH" was there on June 8th.
We stayed there because it was within walking distance of Nationwide Arena. The suite was spacious and very clean and neat. The bathroom was very clean which is a big plus. Really liked the dispensers in the shower with the body wash and shampoo. The bed was huge and very comfortable. There was enough room in the bed for three or four people. I'm used to sleeping in a full size bed with my wife and a forty pound beagle! Kind of crowded. Really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The early evening buffet and the three "adult beverages" was a nice surprise. I didn't know anything about that extra when I booked the room. And the staff working the front desk were very nice and professional. The maid service people I saw were also very polite. If there's ever another concert at Nationwide I want to see I will definitely stay at Drury Inn And Suites! My only complaint was there weren't enough channels on the TV for me. I tried in vain until 1:00 AM to find something to watch. Finally gave up and went to bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The room was great. Didn't appreciate the maid knocking on the door at 9am when check out is Noon. Do not disturb was posted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Drury = excellent

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Very clean , they even had body wash, shampoo, and conditioner dispensers all built into the shower . Complementary dinner , with 3 free alcoholic beverages included . Breakfast was an awesome hot and cold bar ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Stated there for dance comp at convention center. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Thomas, Canada

Very convenient

Posted May 7, 2015
Our first time at a Drury Inn - but not our last Very pleased with every aspect!