Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Wonderful hotel for families- many extras that make the stay reasonable and fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenna, OH

Nice hotel within walking distance to...

Posted Aug 18, 2014
You can walk to the High Street bars and restaurants which is nice. The room (double queen w/ pull-out in separate room) was very comfortable for three girls and a guy. The Happy Hour thing they do is so nice we did not have to go out to eat dinner that night. You get three alcoholic drinks of choice plus baked potatoes, hot dogs, chili, mac-&-cheese, pretzels, chips, nachos with cheese and salsa, salad and fresh veggies. Free pop and coffee all day. A very nice place for the money. We did not use the pool but it looked nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pretty typical hotel stay. Be prepared to pay an extra parking fee and an extra "occupancy tax" on top of your estimated cost though!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, but parking is tight

Posted Jul 25, 2014
I had a tough time finding a spot in their garage. Others resorted to parking in non-spots, creating difficult navigation. The suite was very spacious, very comfortable, very clean. The overall facility was beautiful. Breakfast was free and very good for a free breakfast buffet. I would say one of the best among the free breakfast hotels. I was comfortable and happy there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Color Run

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We were in town for the annual Color Run. Perfect location, free parking, and easy check-in. We didn't arrive in time for the evening buffet but enjoyed the fresh popcorn and soda and the amazing hot breakfast buffet. We will certainly be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Very nice hotel, not as close to area attractions such as the Columbus zoo as was stated when we booked. Rooms were very nice and cleaned well for our 2nd night. Breakfast was good but when items ran out, not all were replenished and there was 1 1/2 hours left. I have been to many less expensive hotels and they will replenish the breakfast items right up to near the end. Our 5 and 6 year old were so excited to swim in the pool . We left the zoo early so that they could swim and when we all changed and got down to the pool , there was a sign that said closed for an unexpected reason. My kids were so disappointed , mainly because they were so excited. Oh well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from ohio

Very nice hotel ,close to everything.

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Location,happy hour refreshments, and very comfy bed.
Location: I was there for a trade show at the convention center.
Friendly staff,beautiful comfortable rooms,yummy happy hour and delicious margaritas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KM from Atlanta

Most bang for your buck!

Posted Oct 5, 2013
I was in town for an Ohio State game and picked this hotel for the location, price, and size. It was a very short and easy drive to/from the game (even in traffic). The garage parking was secure and extremely easy! Now as for the room, it was HUGE!! Everything was comfortable including the mattress. The only complaint I have about the entire trip is my wall was paper thin. I know that's an commonly thrown around phrase but I could clearly hear the entire conversation of the people next to me. They must have gone to bed early the 2nd night though since I didn't hear them. Overall I recommend the place! Everyone was friendly and I enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel near the Convention center -

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: service and hospitality of employees
The stay was great in the Drury Inn at Columbus near the Convention Center. The hospitality and service was excellent. I will continue to use this hotel when staying near the Convention Center of Columbus.