Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice, clean, friendly staff. Adjacent to convention ctr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Excellent nothing but good service.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Short stay but clean rooms, good amenities, quiet, and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Highly Recommend

Posted Oct 24, 2014
This hotel is a Godsend for NICE hotel travelers on a budget. Location is fantastic and is within walking distance to several places in the downtown area. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. There are quiet hours after 10p which I LOVED! and the free hot breakfast AND kick-back (dinner) were an amazing feature! Not to mention there is free popcorn and soda from 3p-10p every day. Convenient cross-walk to convention center right next door. Came to town for a conference and never had to walk outside. Highly recommend this Drury Inn & Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

So worth the price!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
You get 3 free drinks and tons of food (hot dogs, popcorn, nachos, chicken fingers) everyday from 530-7 and free breakfast! Loved staying there. Was a little skeptical cause I usually stay at 4 star hotels but I would 100% stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Everything except slow elevators.
Cons: Adding elevators
Location: Perfect location!
Beautiful, like-new clean room, staff personable, free dinner and breakfast awesome. Need more elevators, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: cost
Cons: not much
Location: close to food and buckeye game
nice stay, very comfortable and within walking distance to other locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Loved the staff!

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Free buffet/happy hour. Clean room. Nice pool. Love the staff cust. service
Cons: parking
Location: great location in downtown C.O.
Awesome hotel. love it & would stay again... the staff was the best ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very spacious hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: I loved the size of the room. The complimentary appetizers and drinks were a great bonus, along with the morning breakfast.
Cons: The only complaint I have, was the smell in the room. This hotel allows small pets, therefore each room should be sprayed with a deodorizer.
Location: The location was within a great distance from Ohio State
I will try staying at the Drury everytime we travel. Next time I have to make sure we bring some febreeze for the dog odors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Wonderful hotel for families- many extras that make the stay reasonable and fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenna, OH

Nice hotel within walking distance to...

Posted Aug 18, 2014
You can walk to the High Street bars and restaurants which is nice. The room (double queen w/ pull-out in separate room) was very comfortable for three girls and a guy. The Happy Hour thing they do is so nice we did not have to go out to eat dinner that night. You get three alcoholic drinks of choice plus baked potatoes, hot dogs, chili, mac-&-cheese, pretzels, chips, nachos with cheese and salsa, salad and fresh veggies. Free pop and coffee all day. A very nice place for the money. We did not use the pool but it looked nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful.