Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucasfrom Holland, ohio

Good location to zoo, restaurants, and nice hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to zoo and needed hotel. Would definately recommend. Hotel was updated and enjoyed the complimentary wine. This hotel gets a lot of families with kids, so the atrium can be a bit crazy at early evening. Well managed, good service, updated hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful stay here. The room was clean and comfortable for my weekend. Plus i was able to bring my dog who also love the space and everyone wanting to pet him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Matthews, NC

Great stay!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel, and will again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vernonfrom West Virginia

Dog Trip

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Dublin, OH for surgery at OSU on our dog. The nearby Drury was perfect. The entire staff was great and very dog friendly. Complimentary breakfast and dinner was very good and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judithfrom Conneautville, PA

Family Friendly

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. It had everything we were looking for. We are a family of 5 and the suite was perfect for us. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The pool, spa and breakfast/lobby area were clean and attractive. If we are in the are again we would certainly love to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Dublin, OH

Great choice

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect, the room was fantastic and the service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was under the name Alan but I, Lorri, was the one that was the one that stayed. Loved it!!! Would come back again.