Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Booked thinking it was another location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The staff and the location were very good.
Cons: The food selection and the pool being closed
Location: There are several fast food and sit down restaurants nearby and there is a mall across the main street.
I booked this Drury Inn thinking it was the one we stayed in Grove City. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was nice. I feel that the other hotels room were a little bigger and we liked the recliner( my daughter slept in it before) that the other hotel offered. The food that they had was good although the other hotel had a better selection for the kick back and the breakfast. Again the staff was very helpful and friendly. We were a little disappointed that the pool was closed down when we went to go in the evening and didn't give a time when it would be back open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolivar, OH

Amazing customer service close to all Dublin

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Loved the amenities and the customer service!
Cons: N/a
Location: Close to all activities in and near Dublin, OH. Restaurants, shopping, historic part of town, etc. Near zoo, etc. Also.
Can't say enough good about this hotel. Room, pools, spa, exercise room, staff, food, amazing service. Will go with Drury from now on! Great for business, couples relaxing, and families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
2nd time staying at Drury Inn. Both times encountered very friendly people. Greeted at the front desk with smiles and very friendly attitudes. Love the "kickback" idea at 5:30pm. And a wonderful brakfast in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel situated between Zoo and COSI.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: dinner, drinks, breakfast, popcorn, soda, pool
Location: Close to downtown Dublin, the Zoo, COSI
Our first stay at a Drury and we will be back definitely! The free dinner and drinks were excellent. Very clean room. There was soda and popcorn freshly popped in the lobby when we arrived. Dinner was salad and fresh veggies, pasta and meatballs, hot dogs, nacho chips and cheese sauce. Something for everyone. Breakfast was eggs, sausage, belgian waffles, etc. My kids LOVED the half indoor, half outdoor pool. Overall very pleased and will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and had the usual items: tv, desk. Fridge. Chair and 2 double beds...and coffee maker. The bathroom was a little small. But the drains worked!!! 1st time that's happened. Air conditioner worked really well. Had no issues of noise even with all rooms filled. I will have to try the pool on the next visit. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Business lady from Ann Arbor, MI

Very good location-great staff!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Staff made you feel at home. Breakfast and evening buffet were very good. Room was comfortable. Only complaint was the A/C unit which was noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, OH

Helpful/Nice Staff

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Newer beds!
Location: There is a mall across the street with nice restaurants close by. Also only about a 15 minute ride to the zoo.
Staff was great, pool was great, breakfast was good! Beds seem a little old, felt like I was rolling into my husband a little. But overall we had a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with warm, friendly atmosphere.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Clean & friendly.
Location: Good restaurants nearby and not far from the downtown, OSU, the Columbus Zoo, etc.
Amazed and delighted with the 5-7 PM cocktail & buffet spread! Wonderful, friendly atmosphere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com