Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Love This Place!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast with something for everyone, clean, quiet, spacious room, comfy bed.
Cons: Sounds silly, but if there was a way to keep the breakfast potatoes hot, instead of lukewarm or a tad cool, this place would be perfect. :)
Location: Located right off I-270, directly across from the Tuttle Crossing Mall. Lots of good restaurants/fast food nearby. COSI about 15 minutes away.
I was in Dublin for a conference and was accompanied by my two teenage children and my sister. With a very nice indoor/outdoor pool, the Tuttle Crossing Mall just across the road, plenty of restaurants around, and COSI about 15 minutes away, there was plenty to keep them busy while I attended my conference. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Our AC was not working and the front desk sent someone right away to fix it - took about 10 minutes and we never had another problem with it. My reservation was for a double queen suite, but none were available so we had to settle for a king suite and a roll-away bed, which is an extra ten bucks/night (I was not informed of the charge ahead of time, and frankly was a little surprised by it - I told them the room I wanted WAY in advance, they had none available, and now I'm being charged because I need another bed. Small issue in my opinion, but still...) The king bed was very comfortable. Can't speak about the roll-away or the sofa bed, as I didn't really ask, but everyone slept reasonably well with no complaints. The room was clean, spacious, quiet, and comfy. Breakfast was good, with something for everyone, including many hot choices and a waffle station. The hotel offers a 5:00 "kick-back," of which I didn't partake, so I can't speak to, but there were plenty of people in attendance so it must not have been too bad. :) Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Otsego, MI

Mini family vacation to Columbus OH.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff. Clean room. Good food. VERY family friendly.
Cons: NA
Location: Columbus Zoo. COSI.
Our family came to Columbus/Dublin to visit the Columbus Zoo and COSI. We chose the Drury Inn to stay at as it was conveniently located between the two. We could not have been happier with our visit. The hotel was very family friendly. We have one year old twins as well as two older children. We had a two room suite that had two queen beds and ample room for our two pack and plays for the babies. The food at the evening Kickback as well as the Hot Breakfast were very good. We would definitely stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newark, Ohio

Looking forward to my next visit!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: Wouldn't change a thing. This place had everything I needed or wanted in a room!
Location: Creat location just off 270 in Dublin at Tuttle Crossing. Close to mall and restaurents. About a 10 min drive to the Casino. Great Location.
I look for hotels in the 90-100 range that are clean and well appointed. There was a special when I booked this place and had wanted to stay here but not at their normal pricing. Booked for a Saturday night and am very glad I stayed. The room and bathroom were clean. One thing I really pay attention to is the carpet and it appeared really clean. There was a food option for dinner and breakfast. It was complimentary but I did not take advantage of it. I also did not use the free drink voucher but it was a nice touch. I had a room on the 2nd floor right accross from the lobby and front desk. It was noisey and crowded down there and I was concerned that I'd be botherd by the noise but when I closed the door to the room I couldn't hear a thing. Slept well and enjoued the free internet. A great value for the price and I'll be sure tho make this my goto place as long as the price is right!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Nice hotel off of the main drag but close to shop.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The staff and my room.
Cons: Cleanliness first. That is so important to me. The food second.
Location: The Tuttle Mall across the way was very handy and nice. A lot of nice restaurants to choose from in the area too.
For the most part, very nice. I didn't use the pool facilities so I cannot rate that. I was located on the 4th floor above the lobby and eating area of the hotel and that got a little loud in the evening hours when I was trying to watch TV and relax. The eating area and elevator not kept clean. The floors were sticky from soda and juice and popcorn was dragged all over the area and elevator and halls. I thought that should have been kept clean, mopped, and swept at all times. The breakfast in the morning was like a zoo and again not clean. The food was not the best either. Needless to say, I did not go to breakfast the next day. It is not fair to say your breakfast is free with the room because we do pay for that and if I am paying for something like a breakfast, I would like to be good and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto canada

Nice hotel with fresh clean rooms

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We were traveling so liking for a good basic hotel and got more than we expected. Staff were helpful with the bad weather coming. Free internet and breakfast and kickback drinks are a bonus. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karenfrom Ypsilanti, MI

Always a great stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we travel, we always look for a Drury. Great customer service, comfort and value. Love the hot breakfast, evening snacks at happy hour and the popcorn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greggfrom Newcomerstown

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a great time ! It was my wife's birthday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianefrom ohio

great stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
very good. one problem heater was loud. food good location good everyone helpful. have stayed many times.