Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Illinois

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: The price of a one night stay a little expensive - true that the kick back and hot breakfast help to offset this somewhat.
The staff was friendly, the rooms clean, and shower hot and good pressure. The kick back and breakfast was good. Was passing through on the way back home from a 10 day holiday in PA and NY, enjoyed this comfortable break from the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating but the hotel suite was not clean. There were cookie bits and licorice bits on the floor, the dust accumulation on the curtains and around the beds was thick and in general the hotel looks tired and old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great Room, great rate!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and outstanding staff.
Cons: Would like Drury to have a small cupboard shop. Not a big deal, but I had to go out to replace lost toiletry items.
Staff at the Dublin, OH location is exceptional. I am diamond with a competitor that had no vacancy available on the date of my stay. I will return to Drury!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from akron, ohio

Great stay, not far from zoo

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The "Kickback Hours" were a nice surprise with the free drinks. Loved having the option of the indoor/outdoor pool. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I had a great time no complaints I would recommend this hotel to any one looking for a getaway it has a lot to offer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
very nice hotel stay Nice clean room Staff very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slickest Bathroom Floors EVER!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: It was clean and I liked the lobby and eating area.
Cons: Fix the elevator and do something about the bathroom floors.
Location: Nice location.
The elevator in the lobby was out which made you go to the rear of the hotel to use the other one and waiting for it during check out took awhile! But the room lay out was a little weird because the bathroom was not near the bedroom, but off the living room area. PLUS, when I had my shoes off and went to use the bathroom the floors were so slick it was scary, you really had to make sure you did not slip. My thought was about little kids running to the bathroom and slipping and what about the elderly? I would not stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Easy overnight trip in Columbus

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: Beer and Wine were offered at the evening meal, but we are coffee drinkers and would have preferred to have flavored coffee, or creamers with our meal
We stayed for a quick overnight trip to Columbus. The room was very comfortable and we appreciated the microwave and mini-fridge in the room. The pool and spa were clean and very relaxing. The outdoor deck would have been very nice had it not been raining. We really enjoyed the evening menu upgrades with soup and salad. There were several restaurants close by, but we really had enough good food choices at the motel that we did not need to go out. This location was really nice with a 20 - 30 minute drive to the Columbus Zoo, OSU, or Downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great place. Easy access. Super nice staff.

Posted May 18, 2015
Checked in easily. Parked close. All was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Love This Place!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast with something for everyone, clean, quiet, spacious room, comfy bed.
Cons: Sounds silly, but if there was a way to keep the breakfast potatoes hot, instead of lukewarm or a tad cool, this place would be perfect. :)
Location: Located right off I-270, directly across from the Tuttle Crossing Mall. Lots of good restaurants/fast food nearby. COSI about 15 minutes away.
I was in Dublin for a conference and was accompanied by my two teenage children and my sister. With a very nice indoor/outdoor pool, the Tuttle Crossing Mall just across the road, plenty of restaurants around, and COSI about 15 minutes away, there was plenty to keep them busy while I attended my conference. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Our AC was not working and the front desk sent someone right away to fix it - took about 10 minutes and we never had another problem with it. My reservation was for a double queen suite, but none were available so we had to settle for a king suite and a roll-away bed, which is an extra ten bucks/night (I was not informed of the charge ahead of time, and frankly was a little surprised by it - I told them the room I wanted WAY in advance, they had none available, and now I'm being charged because I need another bed. Small issue in my opinion, but still...) The king bed was very comfortable. Can't speak about the roll-away or the sofa bed, as I didn't really ask, but everyone slept reasonably well with no complaints. The room was clean, spacious, quiet, and comfy. Breakfast was good, with something for everyone, including many hot choices and a waffle station. The hotel offers a 5:00 "kick-back," of which I didn't partake, so I can't speak to, but there were plenty of people in attendance so it must not have been too bad. :) Would definitely stay here again.