Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, Ga

A decent place of comfort

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We asked for a non smoking room and it smelled pretty bad like cigarette. Back home my clothes that was in luggage had a stitch of cigarettes.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sd

Convenient location

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Hotel was dirty and old. Room smelled stale. Carpet was not vacuumed , toilet paper holder was broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shellfrom vertains pkwy

you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
it serviced it purpose
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

very nice and helpfull. 5 or them

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: I lilke the location, the size because is not a monument and is more hommy than huge hotels. The staff Excellent.
Cons: a total renovation
Location: is like in the middle of Columbus. You can move around in very short time. Only three places to grab something to eat within a walking distance.
I stayed only 2 nights. My recommedation; need to be totally renovated. For the bathtub please there is something call plastic lining. Every time i took a shower I had to dry the floor with the towels. The toilt tissue dispenser it came out together with the paper roll. The bed spread was broken. Please do a renovation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Artie

A mistake!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Nothing short of a bulldozer!
I should have read the ratings page before I made the reservation! This motel should be torn down. It is in too bad a condition to even remodel!
1 out of 5
by Lynnefrom Colorado

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: That I could leave.
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: It is in an unsafe neighborhood. If you do have to stay, don't walk outside the hotel.
We stayed about 30 minutes and then check'd out and found a new hotel. It is totally unsafe here. The outside door did not lock. There was one pillow for two beds. The carpet was stained so badly it was difficult to say what color it is. There was VERY questionable transactions going on in the parking lot. Stay here at your own peril.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, comfortable and quiet hotel; the staff were very welcoming and responded quickly when I asked for a blanket --had hoped for a hot breakfast, but the discounted rate was more appealing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eder Rivasfrom Canton,GA.

Will NOT stay there ever.

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will Not stay there ever, Pamela the night receptionist woke me up at 2:00 am looking for somebody that steal something I was Not happy at all because I had it to work the next day and I couldn't go back to sleep after she woke me up with no reason beside the neighborhood around it it's not Good at all, there are Lot of hookers even staying in this hotel
1 out of 5
by Lindafrom Tn

Would not stay there again

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The night time clerk was AWESOME!!!!!
Cons: Clean the rooms better!!!!!
Location: 1024 Veterans Parkway. Not really anything to see in the area
The Bath tub had so much soap scum I had to go buy something to clean it with. It took several times of me scrubbing it to get it clean. Mold on the wall in the bath room and to top it all off there was GUM stuck to the bedside lamp. You need to get some better house keepers!!!!!