Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

nice place for the money

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: bed was soft
Cons: coffee 4 d in room coffee maker
Location: quiet and great for private tyme
we went there and stayed the nite, woke up and left
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Columbus

Absolutely disgusting!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here. We were in the area for an event and this was the only hotel available... I thought how bad could it be? It was as bad as you could possibly imagine and probably worse. The room had not been cleaned, possibly ever. Dirt everywhere, not just a little dirt but piles in every corner. Dust caked on every piece of furniture. Hair in the sink, bath tub, on the toilet and in the bed... Yes, those kinds of hairs. Mirrors were streaked like someone dipped a rag in the toilet water and tried to clean them using that. Couldn't charge my phone because every time I plugged the charger in, the outlet would short circuit and the lights would go out. It was so bad, my wife actually started crying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton, OH

Nice location, mediocre facility

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Inspect the rooms before the guests are admitted.
It was easy to find, right off I70, and had a couple fast food joints within walking distance. We had to have assistance entering the room as our key cards didn't work. A couple of the lights in our room didn't work and we found a liter of pop and half eaten bag of caramel corn under one of the beds. Also, the microwave was not clean. The hotel clerk was very cordial and apologized for the problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brittanyfrom Seaman, Oh

Rock on the Range

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were minor problems but nothing that would keep us from coming back. The sink and tub had some wear and tear and the road leading to the hotel was full of pot holes but the staff was very friendly and did everything in their power to help us with everything that we needed. We would definitely come back if we need another hotel in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
The hotel was chocen because it was the only one available. All ideally needed was a bed. I didn't expect much and that's what I got
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Ohio

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
terrible will.think twice before I stay at ANY econolodge again. Bathroom now clean. floor not clean. hair in shower. commode dirty. room run down. NO internet. said storm knocked out but storm was a week earlier.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackfrom Pa

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for so i know $50 online was low price. But the toilet bowl hadn't even had a brush run around the inside. Could tell it was not cleaned in awhile. Wifi didnt work. Said they called someone. But i stayed there one other time and got the same story when it didnt work. I got a smoking room. Not sure why since i dont smoke. So i cant complain about the smell, however blankets had burn holes etc. Not sure why i went back again. The price was right but next time i will pay a little more and go elsewhere.