Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
We came up for my husband's birthday and I could appreciate that the hotel was within 20 minutes of everything we did. I also appreciated that the staff was friendly and humorous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morgantown

Overall a great place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Everything was excellent! Staff was friendly, rooms where clean and nice. Pool was a little cold but very clean and hot tub was really hot. Breakfast was really good as well. My only complaint is that the wifi was not free (it cost $10 per day) but when you do pay for wifi it only covered 3 devices! With a family of 5 that just would not cover it. Overall a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Quiet

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Nice place for sleeping Very quiet and comfortable beds. Shower set up is not good. Large cold space and small weak nozzle makes for a cold shower experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus

Valentines

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We get there and they tell me that they had a mixer at the bar, a great added treat!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wadsworth

wonderful experience

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: the area around the pool is pretty slippery when it is wet
the hotel was very nice, this is the second time we went there. The staff is always friendly and the room was very nice. The beds were so comfortable we went right to sleep. I will make it a point to stay here whenever I am in the area. It was also very enjoyable for my two children, they loved the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburg pa

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice hotel. Lots of space and comfortable beds. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Excellent in all ways

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast, reception
Location: very close to many restaurants and entertainment areas.
Room was clean and had nice amenities. Staff was helpful and quick to respond to our question with the TV. Check in and check out was quick and easy and front desk folks were very helpful and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mechanicsburg, PA

Good place for Gathering

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The food was better than other Embassy Suites in the area.
Cons: The front desk staff were less than pleasant. It does not seem to be adequately staffed.
Great place to stay. Friendly house cleaning staff although they never came to clean our room and didn't want to accommodate the time that we weren't going to be in the room. Very accommodating food staff. Front desk staff were unpleasant and no one seemed to be available to enforce the no smoking policy (making our room smell like an ash tray due to its close proximity to another room that was filled with smokers). It also seemed that they had inadequate staffing because a security guard dropped off requested supplies and it took more than an hour to receive extra towels for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were there for a cheer competition.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Only complaint is the pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford, Oh

Very Nice Hotel, but

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The rooms were clean, hotel nice and most of the staff very nice. Some of the front desk workers were awful and that's sad seeing their the face that greets you! The food was amazing and fresh.