Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish we could have stayed longer!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Loved the room and especially the shower! And the hotel staff were all very friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TW from columbus, oh

Excellent

Posted Mar 16, 2014
A great upscale hotel that even a redneck like me could enjoy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No accommodations

Posted Mar 10, 2014
They could not accommodate us for the room we booked. They blamed ecclesial not themselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cori from Michigan

Beautiful hotel, super clean and great staff

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, big rooms, fitness center was clean and though it had minimal equipment I was still able to modify my workouts and be effective. Nice pool area
Cons: free wi-fi and earlier check-in (at least notification)
Location: We attended the Arnold Classic Fitness Expo and had a blast! Columbus is a fun city. Hotel is also right by Bexley which is a very cute town!
My only concern was that we were not notified of the later check in (3:00pm). I was also surprised that free wifi was not offered and had to pay only $10/day, but it was still an inconvenience. Overall, however, the hotel was beautiful and super clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, but be sure to sign up as a hilton honors member to receive the wifi if you'll need it and double check your check in time by calling ahead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not sure I was welcome

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: design
Cons: Training for front desk
When I checked in the girl at the front desk acted as if I didn't have a reservation and kept having discussed and confused looks on her face as she was reviewing my info on her screen. If anyone would have been behind me I would have been embarrassed. After a long wait and being made to feel like I was not welcome she finally got my room ready. The other girl at the coffee stand the next morning was not able to wait on me due to needing some kind of number, after a 10 minute wait. I finally got my drink at no charge, then at breakfast we had to seat ourselves due to no one being at the greeting stand. Everything other than that issue was ok. Must have been a strange day, I really enjoy Embassy Suites. And by the way, your hotel is the best design of all the Embassy Suites that I have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rod from Charleston WV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff great.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Staff was great. Especially the front desk./
The staff was very helpful and really enjoy their jobs. Staff gives the feeling they will do everything to make their guests stay happy and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013